StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Fri., Feb 13, 2015at MercerL, 1-9Macon, Ga.
    Sat., Feb 14, 2015at MercerW, 11-4Macon, Ga.
    Sun., Feb 15, 2015at MercerW, 5-4Macon, Ga.
    Campbell Invitational
    Sat., Feb 21, 2015at CampbellW, 6-5Buies Creek, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015vs. RiderL, 3-4Buies Creek, N.C.
    Mon., Feb 23, 2015vs. RiderL, 3-4 (12)Buies Creek, N.C.
    Mon., Feb 23, 2015at CampbellL, 1-3Buies Creek, N.C.
    Tue., Feb 24, 2015RadfordPostponedEnglish Field
    Played at Ripken Complex
    Fri., Feb 27, 2015vs. ToledoW, 9-1Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 28, 2015vs. Toledo (DH)W, 1-0 (10)
    L, 0-1
    Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sun., Mar 1, 2015vs. ToledoW, 9-3Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Tue., Mar 3, 2015College of CharlestonCancelledEnglish Field
    Wed., Mar 4, 2015College of Charleston3 p.m.English Field
    Fri., Mar 6, 2015at Wake Forest *6 p.m.Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 7, 2015at Wake Forest *4 p.m.Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sun., Mar 8, 2015at Wake Forest *1 p.m.Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Tue., Mar 10, 2015at William & Mary7 p.m.Williamsburg, Va.
    Wed., Mar 11, 2015at William & Mary4 p.m.Williamsburg, Va.
    Fri., Mar 13, 2015Virginia *
    ACC Home Opener // BEAT VIRGINIA T-Shirt Giveaway
    5:30 p.m.English Field
    Sat., Mar 14, 2015Virginia *
    High School Team Day at English Field
    2 p.m.English Field
    Sun., Mar 15, 2015Virginia *
    Family Sunday at English Field
    1 p.m.English Field
    Tue., Mar 17, 2015Liberty
    St. Patrick's Day // Team Issued Hat Raffle
    5:30 p.m.English Field
    Wed., Mar 18, 2015Radford HokiesXtra5:30 p.m.English Field
    Fri., Mar 20, 2015Clemson *
    VT Fleece Gloves Giveaway
    5:30 p.m.ESPN3English Field
    Sat., Mar 21, 2015Clemson *
    Boy Scout Day // 4H Day // 10th Inning Autographs
    2 p.m.English Field
    Sun., Mar 22, 2015Clemson *
    Family Sunday at English Field
    1 p.m.ESPN3English Field
    Tue., Mar 24, 2015Norfolk State5:30 p.m.English Field
    Wed., Mar 25, 2015East Tennessee State5:30 p.m.English Field
    Fri., Mar 27, 2015at Florida State *6 p.m.ESPN3Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sat., Mar 28, 2015at Florida State *6 p.m.ESPN3Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sun., Mar 29, 2015at Florida State *1 p.m.ESPN3Tallahassee, Fla.
    Tue., Mar 31, 2015VMI
    Military Appreciation
    5:30 p.m.ESPN3English Field
    Fri., Apr 3, 2015Georgia Tech *5:30 p.m.English Field
    Sat., Apr 4, 2015Georgia Tech *
    HokieBird Easter Egg Hunt // MoCo School Day // Herma's Readers Collection // 10th Inning Autographs
    2 p.m.English Field
    Sun., Apr 5, 2015Georgia Tech * HokiesXtra
    Family Sunday at English Field
    1 p.m.English Field
    Tue., Apr 7, 2015Charlotte5:30 p.m.English Field
    Fri., Apr 10, 2015at Miami *7 p.m.Coral Gables, Fla.
    Sat., Apr 11, 2015at Miami *7 p.m.Coral Gables, Fla.
    Sun., Apr 12, 2015at Miami *1 p.m.Coral Gables, Fla.
    Wed., Apr 15, 2015at East Tennessee State6:05 p.m.Johnson City, Tenn.
    Fri., Apr 17, 2015North Carolina *
    VT Mason Jar Giveaway
    5:30 p.m.English Field
    Sat., Apr 18, 2015North Carolina *2 p.m.English Field
    Sun., Apr 19, 2015North Carolina *
    Family Sunday at English Field
    1 p.m.ESPN3English Field
    Tue., Apr 21, 2015at Radford6 p.m.Radford, Va.
    Fri., Apr 24, 2015at Duke *6 p.m.ESPN3Durham, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 25, 2015at Duke *1 p.m.ESPN3Durham, N.C.
    Sun., Apr 26, 2015at Duke *1 p.m.ESPN3Durham, N.C.
    Tue., Apr 28, 2015Appalachian State5:30 p.m.English Field
    Fri., May 1, 2015Boston College *
    Maroon Hat Giveaway
    5:30 p.m.ESPN3English Field
    Sat., May 2, 2015Boston College *2 p.m.ESPN3English Field
    Sun., May 3, 2015Boston College *
    Senior Day // Family Sunday at English Field
    1 p.m.ESPN3English Field
    Tue., May 5, 2015West Virginia HokiesXtra5:30 p.m.English Field
    Thu., May 14, 2015at Pittsburgh *6 p.m.ESPN3Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Fri., May 15, 2015at Pittsburgh *6 p.m.ESPN3Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Sat., May 16, 2015at Pittsburgh *1 p.m.ESPN3Pittsburgh, Pa.
    ACC Championship - Durham Bulls Athletic Park
    Tue., May 19, 2015vs. Opening RoundTBADurham, N.C.
    Wed., May 20, 2015vs. Pool PlayTBADurham, N.C.
    Thu., May 21, 2015vs. Pool PlayTBADurham, N.C.
    Fri., May 22, 2015vs. Pool PlayTBADurham, N.C.
    Sat., May 23, 2015vs. Pool PlayTBADurham, N.C.
    Sun., May 24, 2015vs. Championship GameTBADurham, N.C.
    NCAA Regional
    Fri., May 29, 2015vs. TBDTBACampus Site
    Sat., May 30, 2015vs. TBDTBACampus Site
    Sun., May 31, 2015vs. TBDTBACampus Site
    Mon., Jun 1, 2015vs. TBDTBACampus Site
    NCAA Super Regional
    Fri., Jun 5, 2015vs. TBDTBACampus Site
    Sat., Jun 6, 2015vs. TBDTBACampus Site
    Sun., Jun 7, 2015vs. TBDTBACampus Site
    College World Series
    Sat., Jun 13, 2015vs. Day 1TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Sun., Jun 14, 2015vs. Day 2TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Mon., Jun 15, 2015vs. Day 3TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Tue., Jun 16, 2015vs. Day 4TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Wed., Jun 17, 2015vs. Day 5TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Thu., Jun 18, 2015vs. Day 6TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Fri., Jun 19, 2015vs. Day 7TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Sat., Jun 20, 2015vs. Day 8TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Mon., Jun 22, 2015vs. Championship Game 1TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Tue., Jun 23, 2015vs. Championship Game 2TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Wed., Jun 24, 2015vs. Championship Game 3TBAOmaha, Neb.
    Overall: 6-5   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 3-2   Neutral: 3-3
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Baseball - 3 PM
      English Field
      College of Charleston
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Women's Basketball - 3:30 PM
      Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
      Virginia Tech
      NC State

      vs.
      Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on RSN
    © 2015, hokiesports.com