2018 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

0-0

Non-Conference

0-0

Conference

0-0

Home

0-0

Away

0-0

Neutral

0-0

Coastal Carolina Tournament
Fri, Feb 16 / 4 pm
at Coastal Carolina
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat, Feb 17 / 4:30 pm
vs. South Alabama
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sun, Feb 18 / 10:30 am
vs. Oklahoma
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon, Feb 19 / Noon
vs. Kansas State
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
University of New Orleans Tournament
Fri, Feb 23 / 12:30 pm
vs. Iowa
New Orleans, La.
Sat, Feb 24 / 2 pm
at New Orleans
New Orleans, La.
Sun, Feb 25 / 9 am
vs. Ball State
New Orleans, La.
Tue, Feb 27 / 4 pm
Radford
English Field at Union Park
Stetson Tournament
Fri, Mar 2 / 7 pm
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Sat, Mar 3 / 1 pm
vs. Purdue
DeLand, Fla.
Sun, Mar 4 / 7 pm
vs. Central Michigan
DeLand, Fla.
Tue, Mar 6 / 4 pm
vs. Wagner
DeLand, Fla.
Wed, Mar 7 / Noon
vs. Central Michigan
DeLand, Fla.
Fri, Mar 9 / 4 pm
Pitt ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sat, Mar 10 / 1 pm
Pitt ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sun, Mar 11 / 1 pm
Pitt ACC
English Field at Union Park
Wed, Mar 14 / 4 pm
Bryant
English Field at Union Park
Fri, Mar 16 / 6 pm
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat, Mar 17 / 2 pm
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
Sun, Mar 18 / 1 pm
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
Tue, Mar 20 / 4 pm
Marshall
English Field at Union Park
Fri, Mar 23 / TBA
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sat, Mar 24 / TBA
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sun, Mar 25 / TBA
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Tue, Mar 27 / 4 pm
Liberty
English Field at Union Park
Thu, Mar 29 / 4 pm
NC State ACC
English Field at Union Park
Fri, Mar 30 / 4 pm
NC State ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sat, Mar 31 / 1 pm
NC State ACC
English Field at Union Park
Wed, Apr 4 / 6 pm
Dayton
English Field at Union Park
Fri, Apr 6 / 6 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Apr 7 / 4 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
Sun, Apr 8 / 1 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
Wed, Apr 11 / 6 pm
vs. Marshall
Charleston, W.Va.
Fri, Apr 13 / 6 pm
Louisville ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sat, Apr 14 / 7 pm
Louisville ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sun, Apr 15 / 1 pm
Louisville ACC
English Field at Union Park
Tue, Apr 17 / 6 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
Wed, Apr 18 / 6 pm
Old Dominion
English Field at Union Park
Fri, Apr 20 / 6 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
South Bend, Ind.
Sat, Apr 21 / 2 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
South Bend, Ind.
Sun, Apr 22 / 1 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
South Bend, Ind.
Wed, Apr 25 / 6 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Fri, Apr 27 / 6 pm
Duke ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sat, Apr 28 / 3 pm
Duke ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sun, Apr 29 / 1 pm
Duke ACC
English Field at Union Park
Tue, May 1 / 6 pm
VMI
English Field at Union Park
Wed, May 2 / 6 pm
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Wed, May 9 / TBA
vs. West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
Fri, May 11 / 6 pm
Miami ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sat, May 12 / 3 pm
Miami ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sun, May 13 / 1 pm
Miami ACC
English Field at Union Park
Tue, May 15 / 6 pm
William & Mary
English Field at Union Park
Thu, May 17 / 6 pm
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fri, May 18 / 6 pm
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat, May 19 / 2 pm
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACC Tournament
Tue, May 22 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
Wed, May 23 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
Thu, May 24 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
Fri, May 25 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
Sat, May 26 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
Sun, May 27 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll