StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2014 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Fri., Feb 14, 2014at The CitadelL, 2-6Charleston, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 15, 2014vs. DelawareW, 8-1Charleston, S.C.
    LSU Tournament
    Fri., Feb 21, 2014at #2 LSUL, 0-9Cox SportsBaton Rouge, La.
    Sat., Feb 22, 2014vs. Texas SouthernW, 8-2Baton Rouge, La.
    Tue., Feb 25, 2014RadfordW, 6-1English Field
    Virginia Tech Tournament
    Fri., Feb 28, 2014CincinnatiW, 4-1English Field
    Sat., Mar 1, 2014UMass LowellW, 4-3 (11)English Field
    Sun., Mar 2, 2014UMass LowellL, 4-6English Field
    Sun., Mar 2, 2014CincinnatiW, 9-6English Field
    Wed., Mar 5, 2014William & Mary HokiesXtraL, 0-7English Field
    Fri., Mar 7, 2014at #15 Clemson * HokiesXtraL, 6-7ESPN3Clemson, S.C.
    Sat., Mar 8, 2014at #15 Clemson * HokiesXtraL, 2-12Clemson, S.C.
    Sun., Mar 9, 2014at #15 Clemson * HokiesXtraL, 4-11ESPN3Clemson, S.C.
    Tue., Mar 11, 2014at RichmondT, 10-10 (10)Richmond, Va.
    Wed., Mar 12, 2014VCUL, 14-21English Field
    Fri., Mar 14, 2014Pittsburgh * HokiesXtraW, 11-5ESPN3English Field
    Sat., Mar 15, 2014Pittsburgh (DH) * HokiesXtra HokiesXtraW, 11-10
    W, 11-7
    English Field
    Wed., Mar 19, 2014RutgersW, 6-3English Field
    Fri., Mar 21, 2014at Notre Dame *L, 1-2South Bend, Ind.
    Sat., Mar 22, 2014at Notre Dame *W, 8-3Westfield, Ind.
    Sun., Mar 23, 2014at Notre Dame *W, 5-4 (12)Westfield, Ind.
    Fri., Mar 28, 2014at #1 Virginia * HokiesXtraL, 1-2Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Mar 29, 2014at #1 Virginia * HokiesXtraL, 2-9Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Mar 30, 2014at #1 Virginia * HokiesXtraL, 4-7Charlottesville, Va.
    Tue., Apr 1, 2014James Madison HokiesXtraW, 11-5 (6)English Field
    Wed., Apr 2, 2014RadfordW, 8-5English Field
    Fri., Apr 4, 2014#24 Miami * HokiesXtraL, 7-8ESPN3English Field
    Sat., Apr 5, 2014#24 Miami * HokiesXtraL, 3-4English Field
    Sun., Apr 6, 2014#24 Miami * HokiesXtraL, 2-9ESPN3English Field
    Tue., Apr 8, 2014at VCU HokiesXtraL, 6-11Richmond, Va.
    Wed., Apr 9, 2014LongwoodW, 4-1English Field
    Fri., Apr 11, 2014Maryland * HokiesXtra HokiesXtraW, 3-1English Field
    Sat., Apr 12, 2014Maryland * HokiesXtraL, 2-4English Field
    Sun., Apr 13, 2014Maryland * HokiesXtraW, 6-4English Field
    Mon., Apr 14, 2014at #30 LibertyW, 4-3ESPN3Lynchburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 18, 2014Duke * HokiesXtra HokiesXtraL, 2-3 (12)English Field
    Sat., Apr 19, 2014Duke * HokiesXtraL, 3-13English Field
    Sun., Apr 20, 2014Duke * HokiesXtra HokiesXtraL, 0-2English Field
    Tue., Apr 22, 2014Appalachian StateL, 0-11English Field
    Wed., Apr 23, 2014CampbellL, 9-14 (10)English Field
    Fri., Apr 25, 2014at North Carolina * HokiesXtraL, 2-3ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 26, 2014at North Carolina * HokiesXtraL, 4-6ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sun., Apr 27, 2014at North Carolina * HokiesXtraL, 4-5ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Fri., May 2, 2014at Georgia Tech * HokiesXtraL, 6-7 (11)ESPN3Atlanta, Ga.
    Sat., May 3, 2014at Georgia Tech * HokiesXtraL, 1-3RSN / ESPN3Atlanta, Ga.
    Sun., May 4, 2014at Georgia Tech * HokiesXtraW, 7-6ESPN3Atlanta, Ga.
    Tue., May 6, 2014vs. West Virginia HokiesXtraL, 3-4Princeton, W.Va.
    Wed., May 7, 2014Northeastern HokiesXtraW, 12-5English Field
    Tue., May 13, 2014William & Mary HokiesXtraL, 1-4English Field
    Fri., May 16, 2014NC State (DH) * HokiesXtraL, 4-9
    L, 5-6
    English Field
    Sat., May 17, 2014NC State * HokiesXtraW, 8-5English Field
    Overall: 21-31-1   Conference: 9-21
    Home: 15-15   Away: 4-15-1   Neutral: 2-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Women's Soccer - 7 PM
      Syracuse, N.Y.
      (14) Virginia Tech
      Syracuse

      vs.
    • Football - 8 PM
      Lane Stadium
      Miami
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPN
    © 2014, hokiesports.com