2018 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

1-4

Non-Conference

1-4

Conference

0-0

Home

0-0

Away

0-1

Neutral

1-3

Coastal Carolina Tournament
Fri, Feb 16 / 4 pm
at Coastal Carolina
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
L, 2-17
Sat, Feb 17 / 4:30 pm
vs. 17 South Alabama
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
L, 5-7
Sun, Feb 18 / 2 pm
vs. Oklahoma
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 14-6
Mon, Feb 19 / 2:15 pm
vs. Kansas State
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
L, 5-6
University of New Orleans Tournament
Fri, Feb 23 / 1:30 pm
vs. Iowa
New Orleans, La.
UNO
L, 1-2 (10)
Sat, Feb 24 / 3 pm
at New Orleans
New Orleans, La.
UNO
Sun, Feb 25 / 10 am
vs. Ball State
New Orleans, La.
UNO
Tue, Feb 27 / 4 pm
Radford
English Field at Union Park
Stetson Tournament
Fri, Mar 2 / 7 pm
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
GoHatters.com
Sat, Mar 3 / 1 pm
vs. Purdue
DeLand, Fla.
GoHatters.com
Sun, Mar 4 / 7 pm
vs. Central Michigan
DeLand, Fla.
GoHatters.com
Tue, Mar 6 / 4 pm
vs. Wagner
DeLand, Fla.
GoHatters.com
Wed, Mar 7 / Noon
vs. Central Michigan
DeLand, Fla.
GoHatters.com
Fri, Mar 9 / 4 pm
Pitt ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 10 / 1 pm
Pitt ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Mar 11 / 1 pm
Pitt ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Mar 14 / 4 pm
Bryant
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 16 / 6 pm
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 17 / 2 pm
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Mar 18 / 1 pm
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Mar 21 / 4 pm
Marshall
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 23 / 4 pm
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sat, Mar 24 / 2 pm
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sun, Mar 25 / Noon
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Tue, Mar 27 / 4 pm
Liberty
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Mar 29 / 4 pm
NC State ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 30 / 4 pm
NC State ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 31 / 1 pm
NC State ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Apr 4 / 6 pm
Dayton
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 6 / 6 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Apr 7 / 4 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
Sun, Apr 8 / 1 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
Wed, Apr 11 / 6 pm
at Marshall
Charleston, W.Va.
Fri, Apr 13 / 6 pm
Louisville ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 14 / 7 pm
Louisville ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Apr 15 / 1 pm
Louisville ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Apr 17 / 6 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
Wed, Apr 18 / 6 pm
Old Dominion
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 20 / 6 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
South Bend, Ind.
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 21 / 2 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
South Bend, Ind.
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Apr 22 / 1 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
South Bend, Ind.
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Apr 25 / 6 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Fri, Apr 27 / 6 pm
Duke ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 28 / 3 pm
Duke ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Apr 29 / 1 pm
Duke ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Tue, May 1 / 6 pm
VMI
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Wed, May 2 / 6 pm
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.

Wed, May 9 / 6:30 pm
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
Fri, May 11 / 6 pm
Miami ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sat, May 12 / 3 pm
Miami ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sun, May 13 / 1 pm
Miami ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Tue, May 15 / 6 pm
William & Mary
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Thu, May 17 / 6 pm
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fri, May 18 / 6 pm
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat, May 19 / 2 pm
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACC Tournament
Tue, May 22 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
Wed, May 23 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
Thu, May 24 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
Fri, May 25 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
Sat, May 26 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.
Sun, May 27 / TBA
at ACC Tournament
Durham, N.C.

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll