2016 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Fri., Feb 19, 2016at The CitadelL, 2-4Charleston, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 20, 2016at The CitadelL, 4-5Charleston, S.C.
    Sun., Feb 21, 2016at The CitadelW, 12-0Charleston, S.C.
    Tue., Feb 23, 2016East Tennessee StateW, 11-0English Field
    Fri., Feb 26, 2016vs. DelawareL, 6-7Norfolk, Va.
    Sat., Feb 27, 2016at Old DominionW, 22-1Norfolk, Va.
    Sun., Feb 28, 2016vs. ManhattanW, 12-7Norfolk, Va.
    Tue., Mar 1, 2016RadfordW, 4-3 (10)English Field
    Fri., Mar 4, 2016QuinnipiacW, 5-2English Field
    Sat., Mar 5, 2016Quinnipiac (DH)W, 13-4
    W, 4-3
    English Field
    Sun., Mar 6, 2016QuinnipiacL, 2-4English Field
    Tue., Mar 8, 2016CampbellL, 1-7English Field
    Wed., Mar 9, 2016CampbellW, 11-8English Field
    Fri., Mar 11, 2016#5 Miami * HokiesXtraW, 14-3English Field
    Sat., Mar 12, 2016#5 Miami * HokiesXtraL, 6-11English Field
    Sun., Mar 13, 2016#5 Miami * HokiesXtraL, 2-7English Field
    Tue., Mar 15, 2016Liberty HokiesXtraL, 7-22English Field
    Fri., Mar 18, 2016at #22 Georgia Tech * HokiesXtraL, 4-14Atlanta, Ga.
    Sat., Mar 19, 2016at #22 Georgia Tech * HokiesXtraL, 3-8Atlanta, Ga.
    Sun., Mar 20, 2016at #22 Georgia Tech * HokiesXtraL, 8-16Atlanta, Ga.
    Tue., Mar 22, 2016at RadfordL, 8-12Radford, Va.
    Thu., Mar 24, 2016Notre Dame * HokiesXtraL, 4-16ESPN3English Field at Union Park
    Fri., Mar 25, 2016Notre Dame * HokiesXtraL, 2-6ESPN3English Field at Union Park
    Sat., Mar 26, 2016Notre Dame * HokiesXtraL, 2-5ESPN3English Field at Union Park
    Tue., Mar 29, 2016at VMIL, 3-5ESPN3Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Apr 2, 2016at #4 Louisville * HokiesXtraL, 4-8ESPN3Louisville, Ky.
    Sun., Apr 3, 2016at #4 Louisville * HokiesXtraL, 0-13ESPN3Louisville, Ky.
    Mon., Apr 4, 2016at #4 Louisville * HokiesXtraL, 3-9ESPNULouisville, Ky.
    Tue., Apr 5, 2016William & MaryL, 8-12English Field at Union Park
    Fri., Apr 8, 2016at #11 North Carolina * HokiesXtraL, 0-6ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 9, 2016at #11 North Carolina * HokiesXtraL, 1-4ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sun., Apr 10, 2016at #11 North Carolina * HokiesXtraW, 4-3ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Wed., Apr 13, 2016vs. Radford HokiesXtraL, 1-5Pulaski,Va.
    Fri., Apr 15, 2016Pittsburgh * HokiesXtraW, 5-4English Field at Union Park
    Sat., Apr 16, 2016Pittsburgh * HokiesXtraL, 5-6English Field at Union Park
    Sun., Apr 17, 2016Pittsburgh * HokiesXtraL, 3-8English Field at Union Park
    Wed., Apr 20, 2016at Western CarolinaL, 10-14Cullowhee, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 23, 2016Duke (DH) * HokiesXtraW, 3-2
    L, 9-19
    English Field at Union Park
    Sun., Apr 24, 2016Duke * HokiesXtraL, 1-3ESPN3English Field at Union Park
    Tue., Apr 26, 2016at LibertyW, 11-10Lynchburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 29, 2016at Boston College * HokiesXtraW, 5-0Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Sat., Apr 30, 2016at Boston College * HokiesXtraL, 0-2Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Sun., May 1, 2016at Boston College * HokiesXtraL, 1-4Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Tue., May 3, 2016at West VirginiaL, 4-5Morgantown, W.Va.
    Sat., May 7, 2016Alcorn State (DH) HokiesXtraW, 9-2
    W, 9-4
    English Field at Union Park
    Sun., May 8, 2016Alcorn State HokiesXtraW, 23-7 (7)English Field at Union Park
    Fri., May 13, 2016Wake Forest * HokiesXtraL, 6-12ESPN3English Field at Union Park
    Sat., May 14, 2016Wake Forest * HokiesXtraW, 20-13ESPN3English Field at Union Park
    Sun., May 15, 2016Wake Forest * HokiesXtraL, 5-15ESPN3English Field at Union Park
    Tue., May 17, 2016VMICancelledESPN3English Field at Union Park
    Thu., May 19, 2016at #9 Virginia * HokiesXtraL, 3-8Charlottesville, Va.
    Fri., May 20, 2016at #9 Virginia * HokiesXtraL, 6-7Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., May 21, 2016at #9 Virginia * HokiesXtraL, 1-4Charlottesville, Va.
    Overall: 19-36   Conference: 6-24
    Home: 13-15   Away: 5-19   Neutral: 1-2
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2016, hokiesports.com