2017 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

20-26

Non-Conference

12-10

Conference

8-16

Home

12-11

Away

8-15

Neutral

0-0

Fri, Feb 17 / 4 pm
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
W, 11-3
Sat, Feb 18 / 1 pm
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
W, 9-8
Sun, Feb 19 / 1 pm
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
W, 8-2
Tue, Feb 21 / 3 pm
Marshall
English Field at Union Park
W, 7-0
Fri, Feb 24 / 2 pm
at Nevada (DH)
W, 8-7
L, 4-7

Sat, Feb 25 / 5 pm
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
W, 8-5
Sun, Feb 26 / 2 pm
at Nevada
W, 24-10
Tue, Feb 28 / 3 pm
Radford
English Field at Union Park
W, 9-7
  • VT Ranked: 19
Fri, Mar 3 / 2 pm
Binghamton
English Field at Union Park
L, 5-12
  • VT Ranked: 19
Sat, Mar 4 / Noon
Binghamton (DH)
English Field at Union Park
L, 8-9 (11)
L, 5-6 (11)

  • VT Ranked: 19
Sun, Mar 5 / Noon
Binghamton
English Field at Union Park
L, 1-2
  • VT Ranked: 19
Tue, Mar 7 / 2 pm
Niagara
English Field at Union Park
W, 8-3
Wed, Mar 8 / 6 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
W&M Athletics
L, 10-19
Fri, Mar 10 / 4 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
L, 1-10
Sat, Mar 11 / 1 pm
at Duke (DH) ACC
Durham, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
L, 5-6 (10)
W, 7-5

Mon, Mar 13 / 2 pm
Canisius
English Field at Union Park
W, 11-0
Fri, Mar 17 / 1 pm
1 Florida State ACC
English Field at Union Park
L, 2-9
Sat, Mar 18 / 1 pm
1 Florida State ACC
English Field at Union Park
W, 13-12
Sun, Mar 19 / 1 pm
1 Florida State ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
W, 17-0
Tue, Mar 21 / 5:30 pm
William & Mary
English Field at Union Park
W, 3-2
Fri, Mar 24 / 3 pm
at Pitt ACC
Pittsburgh, Pa.
ACC Network Extra
L, 5-9
Sat, Mar 25 / 1 pm
at Pitt (DH) ACC
Pittsburgh, Pa.
ACC Network Extra
L, 2-8
L, 2-3

Tue, Mar 28 / 5:30 pm
Campbell
English Field at Union Park
L, 8-15
Fri, Mar 31 / 5:30 pm
Boston College ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
W, 16-4
Sat, Apr 1 / 1 pm
Boston College ACC
English Field at Union Park
W, 10-6
Sun, Apr 2 / 1 pm
Boston College ACC
English Field at Union Park
W, 4-3 (10)
Wed, Apr 5 / 6 pm
at Marshall
Charleston, W.Va.
L, 1-3
Fri, Apr 7 / 6:30 pm
at 4 Clemson ACC
Clemson, S.C.
ACC Network Extra
L, 1-12
Sat, Apr 8 / 5:30 pm
at 4 Clemson ACC
Clemson, S.C.
L, 3-6
Sun, Apr 9 / 1 pm
at 4 Clemson ACC
Clemson, S.C.
ACC Network Extra
L, 3-8
Tue, Apr 11 / 6 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
W, 17-6
Thu, Apr 13 / 5:30 pm
12 Virginia ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
L, 9-10
Fri, Apr 14 / 5:30 pm
12 Virginia ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
L, 2-3 (10)
Sat, Apr 15 / 10 am
12 Virginia ACC
English Field at Union Park
W, 7-5
Tue, Apr 18 / 6:30 pm
at East Tennessee State
Johnson City, Tenn.
L, 4-7
Fri, Apr 21 / 11 am
Georgia Tech (DH) ACC
English Field at Union Park
L, 3-13
W, 8-4

Sat, Apr 22 / Noon
Georgia Tech ACC
English Field at Union Park
L, 4-6
Tue, Apr 25 / 5:30 pm
25 West Virginia
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
L, 6-8
Fri, Apr 28 / 6:30 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
L, 2-5
Sat, Apr 29 / 6:30 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
L, 6-8
Sun, Apr 30 / 1 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
L, 2-14
Tue, May 2 / 6:30 pm
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Tue, May 9 / 5:30 pm
Northeastern
English Field at Union Park
Fri, May 12 / 5:30 pm
North Carolina ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sat, May 13 / 1 pm
North Carolina ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sun, May 14 / 1 pm
North Carolina ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Tue, May 16 / Noon
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Thu, May 18 / 7 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
Fri, May 19 / 7 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
Sat, May 20 / 1 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
ACC Championship
Tue, May 23 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.
Wed, May 24 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.
Thu, May 25 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.
Fri, May 26 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.
Sat, May 27 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.
Sun, May 28 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll