2017 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

5-1

Non-Conference

5-1

Conference

0-0

Home

1-0

Away

4-1

Neutral

0-0

Fri, Feb 17 / 4 pm
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
W, 11-3
Sat, Feb 18 / 1 pm
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
W, 9-8
Sun, Feb 19 / 1 pm
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
W, 8-2
Tue, Feb 21 / 3 pm
Marshall
English Field at Union Park
W, 7-0
Fri, Feb 24 / 2 pm
at Nevada (DH)
W, 8-7
L, 4-7

Sat, Feb 25 / 5 pm
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
Sun, Feb 26 / 2 pm
at Nevada
Tue, Feb 28 / 3 pm
Radford
English Field at Union Park
Fri, Mar 3 / 3 pm
Binghamton
English Field at Union Park
Sat, Mar 4 / Noon
Binghamton (DH)
English Field at Union Park
Sun, Mar 5 / Noon
Binghamton
English Field at Union Park
Tue, Mar 7 / 2 pm
Niagara
English Field at Union Park
Wed, Mar 8 / 6 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Fri, Mar 10 / 6 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
Sat, Mar 11 / 1 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
Sun, Mar 12 / 1 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
Tue, Mar 14 / 5:30 pm
Canisius
English Field at Union Park
Wed, Mar 15 / 5:30 pm
Canisius
English Field at Union Park
Fri, Mar 17 / 5:30 pm
Florida State ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sat, Mar 18 / 1 pm
Florida State ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sun, Mar 19 / 1 pm
Florida State ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Mar 21 / 5:30 pm
William & Mary
English Field at Union Park
Fri, Mar 24 / 3 pm
at Pitt ACC
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat, Mar 25 / 3 pm
at Pitt ACC
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sun, Mar 26 / 1 pm
at Pitt ACC
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Tue, Mar 28 / 5:30 pm
Campbell
English Field at Union Park
Fri, Mar 31 / 5:30 pm
Boston College ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 1 / 1 pm
Boston College ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sun, Apr 2 / 1 pm
Boston College ACC
English Field at Union Park
Wed, Apr 5 / 6 pm
at Marshall
Huntington, W.Va.
Fri, Apr 7 / 6:30 pm
at Clemson ACC
Clemson, S.C.
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 8 / 5:30 pm
at Clemson ACC
Clemson, S.C.
Sun, Apr 9 / 1 pm
at Clemson ACC
Clemson, S.C.
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Apr 11 / 6 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
Thu, Apr 13 / 5:30 pm
Virginia ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 14 / 5:30 pm
Virginia ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sat, Apr 15 / 1 pm
Virginia ACC
English Field at Union Park
Tue, Apr 18 / 6:30 pm
at East Tennessee State
Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri, Apr 21 / 5:30 pm
Georgia Tech ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sat, Apr 22 / 1 pm
Georgia Tech ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sun, Apr 23 / 1 pm
Georgia Tech ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Tue, Apr 25 / 5:30 pm
West Virginia
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Apr 28 / 6:30 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat, Apr 29 / 6:30 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun, Apr 30 / 1 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
Tue, May 2 / 6:30 pm
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Tue, May 9 / 5:30 pm
Northeastern
English Field at Union Park
Fri, May 12 / 5:30 pm
North Carolina ACC
English Field at Union Park
Sat, May 13 / 1 pm
North Carolina ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Sun, May 14 / 1 pm
North Carolina ACC
English Field at Union Park
ACC Network Extra
Tue, May 16 / Noon
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Thu, May 18 / 7 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
Fri, May 19 / 7 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
Sat, May 20 / 1 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
ACC Championship
Tue, May 23 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.
Wed, May 24 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.
Thu, May 25 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.
Fri, May 26 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.
Sat, May 27 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.
Sun, May 28 / TBA
at ACC Championship
Louisville, Ky.

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll