Fair 50° :: Feels Like: 48°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2014 Schedule & Results

Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
Fri., Feb 14, 2014at The CitadelL, 2-6Charleston, S.C.
Sat., Feb 15, 2014vs. DelawareW, 8-1Charleston, S.C.
LSU Tournament
Fri., Feb 21, 2014at #2 LSUL, 0-9Cox SportsBaton Rouge, La.
Sat., Feb 22, 2014vs. Texas SouthernW, 8-2Baton Rouge, La.
Sun., Feb 23, 2014vs. ToledoCancelledBaton Rouge, La.
Tue., Feb 25, 2014RadfordW, 6-1English Field
Virginia Tech Tournament
Fri., Feb 28, 2014CincinnatiW, 4-1English Field
Sat., Mar 1, 2014UMass LowellW, 4-3 (11)English Field
Sun., Mar 2, 2014UMass LowellL, 4-6English Field
Sun., Mar 2, 2014CincinnatiW, 9-6English Field
Wed., Mar 5, 2014William & Mary HokiesXtraL, 0-7English Field
Fri., Mar 7, 2014at #15 Clemson * HokiesXtraL, 6-7ESPN3Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Mar 8, 2014at #15 Clemson * HokiesXtraL, 2-12Clemson, S.C.
Sun., Mar 9, 2014at #15 Clemson * HokiesXtraL, 4-11ESPN3Clemson, S.C.
Tue., Mar 11, 2014at RichmondT, 10-10 (10)Richmond, Va.
Wed., Mar 12, 2014VCUL, 14-21English Field
Fri., Mar 14, 2014Pittsburgh * HokiesXtraW, 11-5ESPN3English Field
Sat., Mar 15, 2014Pittsburgh (DH) * HokiesXtra HokiesXtraW, 11-10
W, 11-7
English Field
Wed., Mar 19, 2014RutgersW, 6-3English Field
Fri., Mar 21, 2014at Notre Dame *L, 1-2South Bend, Ind.
Sat., Mar 22, 2014at Notre Dame *W, 8-3Westfield, Ind.
Sun., Mar 23, 2014at Notre Dame *W, 5-4 (12)Westfield, Ind.
Fri., Mar 28, 2014at #1 Virginia * HokiesXtraL, 1-2Charlottesville, Va.
Sat., Mar 29, 2014at #1 Virginia * HokiesXtraL, 2-9Charlottesville, Va.
Sun., Mar 30, 2014at #1 Virginia * HokiesXtraL, 4-7Charlottesville, Va.
Tue., Apr 1, 2014James Madison HokiesXtraW, 11-5 (6)English Field
Wed., Apr 2, 2014RadfordW, 8-5English Field
Fri., Apr 4, 2014#24 Miami * HokiesXtraL, 7-8ESPN3English Field
Sat., Apr 5, 2014#24 Miami * HokiesXtraL, 3-4English Field
Sun., Apr 6, 2014#24 Miami * HokiesXtraL, 2-9ESPN3English Field
Tue., Apr 8, 2014at VCU HokiesXtraL, 6-11Richmond, Va.
Wed., Apr 9, 2014LongwoodW, 4-1English Field
Fri., Apr 11, 2014Maryland * HokiesXtra HokiesXtraW, 3-1English Field
Sat., Apr 12, 2014Maryland * HokiesXtraL, 2-4English Field
Sun., Apr 13, 2014Maryland * HokiesXtraW, 6-4English Field
Mon., Apr 14, 2014at #30 LibertyW, 4-3ESPN3Lynchburg, Va.
Fri., Apr 18, 2014Duke * HokiesXtra HokiesXtraL, 2-3 (12)English Field
Sat., Apr 19, 2014Duke * HokiesXtraL, 3-13English Field
Sun., Apr 20, 2014Duke * HokiesXtra HokiesXtraL, 0-2English Field
Tue., Apr 22, 2014Appalachian StateL, 0-11English Field
Wed., Apr 23, 2014CampbellL, 9-14 (10)English Field
Fri., Apr 25, 2014at North Carolina * HokiesXtra7 p.m.ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat., Apr 26, 2014at North Carolina * HokiesXtra6 p.m.ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sun., Apr 27, 2014at North Carolina * HokiesXtra1 p.m.ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
Tue., Apr 29, 2014at Radford6 p.m.Radford, Va.
Fri., May 2, 2014at Georgia Tech * HokiesXtra7 p.m.ESPN3Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., May 3, 2014at Georgia Tech * HokiesXtra1 p.m.RSNAtlanta, Ga.
Sun., May 4, 2014at Georgia Tech * HokiesXtra1 p.m.ESPN3Atlanta, Ga.
Tue., May 6, 2014vs. West Virginia HokiesXtra6 p.m.Princeton, W.Va.
Wed., May 7, 2014Northeastern HokiesXtra
Horse on a Treadmill Night // Buy One, Get One Concessions Deal
5:30 p.m.English Field
Tue., May 13, 2014William & Mary HokiesXtra
Virginia Tech Rally Towel Giveaway
5:30 p.m.English Field
Thu., May 15, 2014NC State * HokiesXtra
Lucky Numbers // Promotions Clean Out the Closet (Night #1)
5:30 p.m.ESPN3English Field
Fri., May 16, 2014NC State * HokiesXtra
Lucky Numbers // Promotions Clean Out the Closet (Night #2) // Baseball BINGO
5:30 p.m.ESPN3English Field
Sat., May 17, 2014NC State * HokiesXtra
Senior Day // 10th Inning Autographs
2 p.m.ESPN3English Field
ACC Baseball Championship, NewBridge Bank Park
Tue., May 20, 2014vs. Day 1TBARSNGreensboro, N.C.
Wed., May 21, 2014vs. Day 2TBARSNGreensboro, N.C.
Thu., May 22, 2014vs. Day 3TBARSNGreensboro, N.C.
Fri., May 23, 2014vs. Day 4TBARSNGreensboro, N.C.
Sat., May 24, 2014vs. Day 5TBARSNGreensboro, N.C.
Sun., May 25, 2014vs. Championship GameTBAESPN2Greensboro, N.C.
Overall: 18-22-1   Conference: 7-14
Home: 13-12   Away: 3-10-1   Neutral: 2-0
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com