1896 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Apr 11 / 7 pm
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 5-8
Sat, Apr 18 / 7 pm
at Roanoke
Salem, Va.
L, 15-19
Mon, Apr 20 / 7 pm
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 6-5
Sat, Apr 25 / 7 pm
at St. Albans
Radford, Va.
L, 5-27
Sat, May 2 / 7 pm
Randolph-Macon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 23-6
Sat, May 9 / 7 pm
Allegheny Institute
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 7-8
Tue, May 12 / 7 pm
St. Albans
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-23
Sat, May 30 / 7 pm
Norfolk & Western
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 20-5
Thu, Jun 4 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 0-9
Fri, Jun 5 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 1-3
Tue, Jun 23 / 7 pm
Norfolk & Western
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 5-8
  • Overall: 3-8
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 3-4
  • Away: 0-4
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: R.S. Wilkins

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll