StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1900 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Mar 31, 1900vs. RoanokeL, 11-16Roanoke, Va.
    Sat., Apr 7, 1900at St. AlbansL, 4-6Radford, Va.
    Sat., Apr 21, 1900BellevueW, 5-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Apr 24, 1900Emory & HenryW, 20-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 28, 1900St. AlbansW, 17-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., May 2, 1900at VirginiaL, 0-12Charlottesville, Va.
    Thu., May 3, 1900at Miller SchoolW, 35-10Miller School, Va.
    Fri., May 4, 1900at BellevueL, 4-5Bellevue, Va.
    Sat., May 5, 1900vs. Washington & LeeW, 2-1Roanoke, Va.
    Thu., May 10, 1900MarylandL, 9-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., May 15, 1900vs. VMIW, 9-7Roanoke, Va.
    Overall: 6-5   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 3-1   Away: 1-3   Neutral: 2-1
    Head Coach: A.B. Morrison

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    © 2014, hokiesports.com