StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1904 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Wed., Mar 30, 1904St. John'sL, 7-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 8, 1904St. AlbansW, 9-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 9, 1904St. AlbansL, 5-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Apr 12, 1904at Washington & LeeL, 3-7Lexington, Va.
    Wed., Apr 13, 1904RoanokeW, 3-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Apr 14, 1904at VirginiaL, 0-9Charlottesville, Va.
    Fri., Apr 15, 1904at Hampden-SydneyW, 4-0Hampden-Sydney, Va.
    Mon., Apr 18, 1904RichmondW, 10-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 25, 1904RoanokeW, 8-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 7, 1904St. AlbansW, 6-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 14, 1904VMIL, 1-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 6-5   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 5-3   Away: 1-2   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: R.R. Brown

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Football - 8 PM
      Lane Stadium
      Virginia
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPN
    • FREE EVENT
      11:30 PM
      Postgame Press Conference
      Football vs. Virginia
    © 2014, hokiesports.com