1904 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Wed, Mar 30 / 7 pm
St. John's
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 7-9
Fri, Apr 8 / 7 pm
St. Albans
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-3
Sat, Apr 9 / 7 pm
St. Albans
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 5-7
Tue, Apr 12 / 7 pm
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 3-7
Wed, Apr 13 / 7 pm
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-1
Thu, Apr 14 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 0-9
Fri, Apr 15 / 7 pm
at Hampden-Sydney
Hampden-Sydney, Va.
W, 4-0
Mon, Apr 18 / 7 pm
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 10-0
Mon, Apr 25 / 7 pm
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 8-3
Sat, May 7 / 7 pm
St. Albans
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 6-5
Sat, May 14 / 7 pm
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-2
  • Overall: 6-5
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 5-3
  • Away: 1-2
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: R.R. Brown

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll