1905 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Wed, Mar 29 / 7 pm
West Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-6
Thu, Apr 13 / 7 pm
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-2
Mon, Apr 17 / 7 pm
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-0
Tue, Apr 18 / 7 pm
at Roanoke
Salem, Va.
W, 6-4
Sat, Apr 22 / 7 pm
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-0
Mon, Apr 24 / 7 pm
St. John's
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-7
Wed, Apr 26 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 1-7
Thu, Apr 27 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 2-7
Fri, Apr 28 / 7 pm
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 3-4
Sat, Apr 29 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
L, 6-8
Tue, May 16 / 7 pm
Miller School
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 10-2
  • Overall: 6-5
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 5-1
  • Away: 1-4
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: Knox

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll