StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1909 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Mar 27, 1909St. AlbansW, 13-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 2, 1909at RoanokeL, 5-17Salem, Va.
    Sat., Apr 3, 1909at Roanoke LeagueL, 5-12Roanoke, Va.
    Fri., Apr 9, 1909St. John'sL, 7-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 12, 1909VMIW, 15-4Roanoke, Va.
    Fri., Apr 16, 1909Hampden-SydneyL, 0-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 19, 1909RoanokeW, 7-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Apr 21, 1909EasternL, 6-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Apr 22, 1909EasternW, 6-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 23, 1909BridgewaterW, 16-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 1, 1909vs. RoanokeW, 6-4Roanoke, Va.
    Wed., May 5, 1909Emory & HenryW, 6-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., May 6, 1909Emory & HenryW, 5-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 7, 1909Washington & LeeW, 3-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 8, 1909VMIW, 5-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., May 12, 1909vs. Washington & LeeL, 4-8Lynchburg, Va.
    Thu., May 13, 1909at VMIW, 9-8Lexington, Va.
    Overall: 11-6   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 9-3   Away: 1-2   Neutral: 1-1
    Head Coach: R.M. Brown

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com