1910 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Mar 26 / 7 pm
Rutgers
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-1
Mon, Mar 28 / 7 pm
vs. VMI
Roanoke, Va.
L, 4-5
Tue, Mar 29 / 7 pm
St. John's
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 6-3
Tue, Apr 5 / 7 pm
Randolph-Macon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-2
Fri, Apr 8 / 7 pm
Bingham
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-1
Sat, Apr 9 / 7 pm
Bingham
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-4
Fri, Apr 15 / 7 pm
South Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-4
Sat, Apr 16 / 7 pm
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 6-9
Sat, Apr 23 / 12 am
Washington College (DH)
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-4
W, 6-3

Tue, Apr 26 / 7 pm
NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 6-7
Fri, Apr 29 / 7 pm
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 0-6
Sat, Apr 30 / 7 pm
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 0-1
Fri, May 6 / 7 pm
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 6-8
Tue, May 10 / 7 pm
at Eastern
Manassas, Va.
W, 10-6
Wed, May 11 / 7 pm
at Eastern
Manassas, Va.
W, 5-1
Sat, May 14 / 7 pm
at Woodberry Forest
Woodberry Forest, Va.
W, 14-0
  • Overall: 10-7
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 7-4
  • Away: 3-2
  • Neutral: 0-1
  • Head Coach: Branch Bocock

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll