1912 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Wed, Mar 27 / 7 pm
Dean Academy
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 3-5
Fri, Mar 29 / 7 pm
Colgate
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-0
Sat, Mar 30 / 7 pm
Colgate
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 3-7
Wed, Apr 3 / 7 pm
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 3-4
Fri, Apr 5 / 7 pm
Rutgers
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-2
Sat, Apr 6 / 7 pm
vs. VMI
Lynchburg, Va.
W, 13-3
Mon, Apr 8 / 7 pm
vs. VMI
Roanoke, Va.
L, 3-7
Wed, Apr 10 / 7 pm
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 3-4
Sat, Apr 13 / 12 am
Washington College
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 6-0
Mon, Apr 15 / 7 pm
South Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-3
Tue, Apr 16 / 7 pm
South Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 11-1
Thu, Apr 18 / 7 pm
Western Maryland
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 11-4
Fri, Apr 19 / 7 pm
Western Maryland
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 10-1
Sat, Apr 20 / 7 pm
Washington & Lee
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 29 / 7 pm
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L, 0-3
Tue, Apr 30 / 7 pm
at Bingham
Burlington, N.C.
L, 2-4
Thu, May 2 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 6-8
Sat, May 4 / 7 pm
at Wake Forest
Wake Forest, N.C.
W, 7-5
  • Overall: 9-9
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 7-5
  • Away: 1-3
  • Neutral: 1-1
  • Head Coach: L.W. Reiss

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll