1914 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

15-4-1

Non-Conference

15-4-1

Conference

0-0

Home

11-2-1

Away

3-2

Neutral

1-0

Sat, Mar 28
Old Stars
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 14-5
Sat, Apr 4
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 0-15
Mon, Apr 6
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 8-7
Tue, Apr 7
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 14-3
Thu, Apr 9
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-0
Fri, Apr 10
St. John's
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 8-6
Sat, Apr 11
Randolph-Macon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 15-6
Mon, Apr 13
vs. VMI
Roanoke, Va.
W, 14-4
Tue, Apr 14
at Hampden-Sydney
Hampden-Sydney, Va.
W, 14-6
Wed, Apr 15
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 5-7
Thu, Apr 16
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
W, 15-1
Fri, Apr 17
at Randolph-Macon
Ashland, Va.
W, 3-0
Mon, Apr 20
NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 10-10
Fri, Apr 24
Guilford
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 3-17
Sat, Apr 25
Guilford
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-6
Tue, Apr 28
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-1
Wed, Apr 29
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-2
Thu, Apr 30
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-2
Fri, May 1
South Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-6
Sat, May 2
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 10-3
  • Head Coach: Branch Bocock

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll