StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1914 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Mar 28, 1914Old StarsW, 14-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 4, 1914at Washington & LeeL, 0-15Lexington, Va.
    Mon., Apr 6, 1914Emory & HenryW, 8-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Apr 7, 1914Emory & HenryW, 14-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Apr 9, 1914Hampden-SydneyW, 7-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 10, 1914St. John'sW, 8-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 11, 1914Randolph-MaconW, 15-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 13, 1914vs. VMIW, 14-4Roanoke, Va.
    Tue., Apr 14, 1914at Hampden-SydneyW, 14-6Hampden-Sydney, Va.
    Wed., Apr 15, 1914at RichmondL, 5-7Richmond, Va.
    Thu., Apr 16, 1914at William & MaryW, 15-1Williamsburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 17, 1914at Randolph-MaconW, 3-0Ashland, Va.
    Mon., Apr 20, 1914NC StateT, 10-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 24, 1914GuilfordL, 3-17Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 25, 1914GuilfordW, 7-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Apr 28, 1914ElonW, 5-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Apr 29, 1914ElonL, 1-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Apr 30, 1914ElonW, 4-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 1, 1914South CarolinaW, 9-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 2, 1914RoanokeW, 10-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 15-4-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 11-2-1   Away: 3-2   Neutral: 1-0
    Head Coach: Branch Bocock

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com