1915 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Mar 27 / 7 pm
St. Albans
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 21-1
Thu, Apr 1 / 7 pm
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-0
Fri, Apr 2 / 7 pm
Randolph-Macon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 8-4
Mon, Apr 5 / 7 pm
vs. VMI
Roanoke, Va.
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 6 / 7 pm
at Hampden-Sydney
Hampden-Sydney, Va.
W, 5-2
Thu, Apr 8 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
W, 8-1
Fri, Apr 9 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
W, 9-1
Sat, Apr 10 / 7 pm
at Randolph-Macon
Ashland, Va.
W, 12-1
Wed, Apr 14 / 7 pm
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-4
Thu, Apr 15 / 7 pm
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 12-5
Fri, Apr 16 / 7 pm
Eastern
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 / 7 pm
Eastern
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 11-1
Thu, Apr 22 / 7 pm
Guilford
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 10-4
Fri, Apr 23 / 7 pm
Guilford
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-3
Tue, Apr 27 / 7 pm
NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 8-2
Fri, Apr 30 / 7 pm
Duke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-3
Sat, May 1 / 7 pm
Duke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-2
Mon, May 3 / 7 pm
Washington & Lee
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-8
Tue, May 4 / 7 pm
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 12-2
Wed, May 5 / 7 pm
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-2
Sat, May 8 / 7 pm
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 1-0
  • Overall: 21-0
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 16-0
  • Away: 4-0
  • Neutral: 1-0
  • Head Coach: R.B. Prince

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll