1916 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Apr 1 / 7 pm
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 6 / 7 pm
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 3-4
Mon, Apr 10 / 7 pm
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L, 5-7
Tue, Apr 11 / 7 pm
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
L, 3-4
Wed, Apr 12 / 7 pm
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
W, 3-1
Thu, Apr 13 / 12 am
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
L, 1-11
Fri, Apr 14 / 12 am
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
W, 4-3
Sat, Apr 15 / 7 pm
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
W, 13-11
Wed, Apr 19 / 7 pm
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-4
Thu, Apr 20 / 7 pm
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-2
Fri, Apr 21 / 12 am
Washington College
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 6-11
Mon, Apr 24 / 7 pm
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 6-0
Sat, Apr 29 / 7 pm
South Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-0
Mon, May 1 / 7 pm
Clemson
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 10-7
Wed, May 3 / 7 pm
NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-4
Sat, May 6 / 7 pm
VMI
Lexington, Va.
W, 15-2
  • Overall: 11-5
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 8-2
  • Away: 3-3
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: W.G. Breintenstein

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll