StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1918 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Tue., Mar 26, 1918at RichmondW, 13-2Richmond, Va.
    Wed., Apr 3, 1918at NC StateL, 1-2Raleigh, N.C.
    Thu., Apr 4, 1918at NC StateL, 2-5Raleigh, N.C.
    Fri., Apr 5, 1918at Wake ForestL, 1-5Wake Forest, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 6, 1918at Wake ForestL, 0-8Wake Forest, N.C.
    Fri., Apr 19, 1918RoanokeW, 7-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 22, 1918Emory & HenryW, 7-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Apr 23, 1918Emory & HenryW, 6-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Apr 25, 1918MarshallW, 3-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 29, 1918NC StateW, 9-8Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 3, 1918Daleville (DH)W, 5-1
    W, 13-0
    Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 8-4   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 7-0   Away: 1-4   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: Charles A. Bernier

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com