1918 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

8-4

Non-Conference

8-4

Conference

0-0

Home

7-0

Away

1-4

Neutral

0-0

Tue, Mar 26
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
W, 13-2
Wed, Apr 3
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 1-2
Thu, Apr 4
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 2-5
Fri, Apr 5
at Wake Forest
Wake Forest, N.C.
L, 1-5
Sat, Apr 6
at Wake Forest
Wake Forest, N.C.
L, 0-8
Fri, Apr 19
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-2
Mon, Apr 22
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-5
Tue, Apr 23
Emory & Henry
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 6-2
Thu, Apr 25
Marshall
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 29
NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-8
Fri, May 3
Daleville (DH)
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-1
W, 13-0

  • Head Coach: Charles A. Bernier

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll