Fair 46°
Today's Live Events
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1919 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Thu., Apr 3, 1919Lincoln MemorialW, 5-2Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Apr 7, 1919at Virginia ChristianW, 7-0Lynchburg, Va.
Tue., Apr 8, 1919at NC StateW, 8-5Raleigh, N.C.
Wed., Apr 9, 1919at NC StateL, 3-15Raleigh, N.C.
Thu., Apr 10, 1919at North CarolinaL, 0-5Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat., Apr 12, 1919at Washington & LeeL, 1-5Lexington, Va.
Sat., Apr 12, 1919at VMIW, 9-4Lexington, Va.
Tue., Apr 15, 1919Hampden-SydneyW, 12-5Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Apr 17, 1919Virginia ChristianW, 12-2Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Apr 18, 1919Virginia ChristianW, 8-2Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Apr 21, 1919GeorgetownL, 4-15Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Apr 22, 1919GeorgetownL, 3-5Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Apr 24, 1919MarylandL, 2-3Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Apr 25, 1919MarylandL, 2-6Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Apr 28, 1919NC StateL, 5-15Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Apr 29, 1919NC StateL, 3-9Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., May 2, 1919ElonW, 4-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., May 3, 1919ElonW, 2-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., May 10, 1919vs. Washington & LeeL, 0-5Roanoke, Va.
Thu., May 15, 1919VMIW, 3-2Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., May 23, 1919ConcordW, 11-1Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., May 24, 1919ConcordW, 15-1Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., May 27, 1919vs. MarylandL, 0-1Washington, D.C.
Wed., May 28, 1919at CatholicL, 4-12Washington, D.C.
Thu., May 29, 1919DelawareL, 2-3Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 12-13   Conference: 0-0
Home: 9-7   Away: 3-4   Neutral: 0-2
Head Coach: Charles A. Bernier

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com