1919 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Thu, Apr 3 / 7 pm
Lincoln Memorial
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-2
Mon, Apr 7 / 7 pm
at Virginia Christian
Lynchburg, Va.
W, 7-0
Tue, Apr 8 / 7 pm
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
W, 8-5
Wed, Apr 9 / 7 pm
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 3-15
Thu, Apr 10 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 0-5
Sat, Apr 12 / 7 pm
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 1-5
Sat, Apr 12 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
W, 9-4
Tue, Apr 15 / 7 pm
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 12-5
Thu, Apr 17 / 7 pm
Virginia Christian
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 12-2
Fri, Apr 18 / 7 pm
Virginia Christian
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 8-2
Mon, Apr 21 / 7 pm
Georgetown
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 4-15
Tue, Apr 22 / 7 pm
Georgetown
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 3-5
Thu, Apr 24 / 7 pm
Maryland
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 25 / 7 pm
Maryland
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-6
Mon, Apr 28 / 7 pm
NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 5-15
Tue, Apr 29 / 7 pm
NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 3-9
Fri, May 2 / 7 pm
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-0
Sat, May 3 / 7 pm
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 2-0
Sat, May 10 / 7 pm
vs. Washington & Lee
Roanoke, Va.
L, 0-5
Thu, May 15 / 7 pm
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-2
Fri, May 23 / 7 pm
Concord
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 11-1
Sat, May 24 / 7 pm
Concord
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 15-1
Tue, May 27 / 7 pm
vs. Maryland
Washington, D.C.
L, 0-1
Wed, May 28 / 7 pm
at Catholic
Washington, D.C.
L, 4-12
Thu, May 29 / 12 am
Delaware
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-3
  • Overall: 12-13
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 9-7
  • Away: 3-4
  • Neutral: 0-2
  • Head Coach: Charles A. Bernier

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll