StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1923 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Sat., Mar 31, 1923DartmouthL, 1-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 9, 1923LynchburgW, 3-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Apr 10, 1923LynchburgL, 2-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Apr 17, 1923RoanokeW, 12-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 20, 1923Hampden-SydneyW, 4-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 21, 1923Washington & LeeL, 6-13Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 23, 1923at DavidsonL, 4-8Davidson, N.C.
    Tue., Apr 24, 1923at WoffordW, 4-3Spartanburg, S.C.
    Wed., Apr 25, 1923at ClemsonW, 12-4Clemson, S.C.
    Thu., Apr 26, 1923at OglethorpeL, 1-18Atlanta, Ga.
    Fri., Apr 27, 1923at TennesseeL, 8-9Knoxville, Tenn.
    Thu., May 3, 1923GuilfordW, 17-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 4, 1923VirginiaL, 0-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., May 10, 1923DavidsonW, 8-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 12, 1923VMIL, 8-11Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 7-8   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 5-5   Away: 2-3   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: W.L. Younger

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball - 10 AM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Radford
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Football - Noon
      Lane Stadium
      Georgia Tech
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Listen on HokiesXtra | Watch on ESPN
    • FREE EVENT
      3:15 PM
      Postgame Press Conference
      Football vs. Georgia Tech
    • Volleyball - 7 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Marshall
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com