1925 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Mon, Apr 6 / 12 am
King College
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 3-3
Tue, Apr 7 / 12 am
King College
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 25-2
Fri, Apr 10 / 7 pm
Syracuse
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-13
Sat, Apr 11 / 7 pm
Syracuse
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 15 / 7 pm
North Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-6
Sat, Apr 18 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
L, 6-10
Mon, Apr 20 / 7 pm
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 1-7
Wed, Apr 22 / 7 pm
Wake Forest
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 9-16
Thu, Apr 23 / 7 pm
Wake Forest
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 27 / 7 pm
Washington & Lee
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 4-6
Fri, May 1 / 7 pm
Davidson
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 7-1
Mon, May 4 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W, 5-4
Tue, May 5 / 7 pm
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 2-3
Wed, May 6 / 7 pm
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
W, 4-2
Thu, May 7 / 7 pm
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
L, 5-11
Fri, May 8 / 7 pm
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
W, 4-2
Sat, May 9 / 7 pm
at Oglethorpe
Atlanta, Ga.
L, 6-9
Sat, May 16 / 7 pm
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 6-5
  • Overall: 7-10-1
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 4-5-1
  • Away: 3-5
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: George S. Kircher

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll