Partly Cloudy 45° :: Feels Like: 39°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - 5 PM
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood

    vs.
  • Baseball - 5:30 PM
    English Field
    Campbell
    Virginia Tech

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1926 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Mon., Apr 5, 1926SyracuseW, 4-1Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Apr 6, 1926North CarolinaL, 4-16Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Apr 8, 1926DelawareW, 9-0Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Apr 9, 1926ElonW, 4-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Apr 10, 1926ElonT, 3-3Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Apr 17, 1926VMIL, 1-8Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Apr 19, 1926VirginiaW, 6-5Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Apr 21, 1926RoanokeW, 10-8Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Apr 22, 1926at Washington & LeeW, 6-3Lexington, Va.
Thu., Apr 29, 1926MaryvilleW, 5-0Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Apr 30, 1926MaryvilleW, 6-5Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., May 1, 1926Washington & LeeW, 9-8Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., May 3, 1926at GeorgetownL, 3-7Washington, D.C.
Tue., May 4, 1926at Mount St. Mary'sL, 1-9Emittsburg, Md.
Wed., May 5, 1926at CatholicL, 11-13Washington, D.C.
Thu., May 6, 1926at RichmondL, 7-14Richmond, Va.
Fri., May 7, 1926at Hampden-SydneyW, 5-3Hampden-Sydney, Va.
Sat., May 8, 1926at LynchburgW, 6-1Lynchburg, Va.
Tue., May 11, 1926Emory & HenryW, 3-1Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., May 13, 1926Hampden-SydneyW, 6-1Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 13-6-1   Conference: 0-0
Home: 10-2-1   Away: 3-4   Neutral: 0-0
Head Coach: George S. Kircher

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com