Fair 64°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1927 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Thu., Apr 7, 1927RoanokeW, 13-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 16, 1927at VMIW, 7-2Lexington, Va.
    Wed., Apr 20, 1927ElonL, 1-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Apr 21, 1927LynchburgW, 15-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Apr 28, 1927Washington & LeeW, 2-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., May 2, 1927at DavidsonW, 10-8Davidson, N.C.
    Tue., May 3, 1927at North CarolinaW, 7-4Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Wed., May 4, 1927at ElonL, 5-6Elon College, N.C.
    Thu., May 5, 1927at Wake ForestL, 0-1Wake Forest, N.C.
    Fri., May 6, 1927at Wake ForestL, 2-3Wake Forest, N.C.
    Sat., May 7, 1927at DukeW, 6-5Durham, N.C.
    Wed., May 11, 1927at Washington & LeeW, 4-0Lexington, Va.
    Thu., May 12, 1927Emory & HenryW, 7-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 13, 1927Emory & HenryW, 11-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 14, 1927VMIW, 21-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 11-4   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 6-1   Away: 5-3   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: George S. Kircher

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com