StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1928 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Mon., Apr 2, 1928ColgateL, 4-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Apr 3, 1928ColgateL, 10-11Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 6, 1928DavidsonL, 5-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 16, 1928Washington & LeeW, 5-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 20, 1928at VirginiaL, 3-19Charlottesville, Va.
    Mon., Apr 23, 1928VirginiaL, 0-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., May 1, 1928Emory & HenryW, 5-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 4, 1928NC StateW, 19-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 5, 1928VMIW, 6-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 11, 1928at Washington & LeeL, 4-6Lexington, Va.
    Sat., May 12, 1928at VMIL, 7-10Lexington, Va.
    Overall: 4-7   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 4-4   Away: 0-3   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: George S. Kircher

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Women's Basketball - 1 PM
      Providence, R.I.
      Virginia Tech
      Providence

      vs.
    • Women's Soccer - 1 PM
      University Park, Pa.
      (14) Virginia Tech
      (8) Penn State

      vs.
    • Wrestling - 2 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      (4) Ohio State
      (10) Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
    © 2014, hokiesports.com