Fair 64°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1929 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Tue., Apr 2, 1929PrincetonW, 7-1Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Apr 5, 1929ElonW, 6-3Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Apr 12, 1929Hampden-SydneyW, 6-1Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Apr 17, 1929North CarolinaL, 2-8Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Apr 19, 1929at MarylandL, 4-9College Park, Md.
Sat., Apr 20, 1929at VirginiaL, 2-12Charlottesville, Va.
Tue., Apr 23, 1929at Washington & LeeW, 4-3Lexington, Va.
Fri., Apr 26, 1929at North CarolinaL, 9-10Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat., Apr 27, 1929at NC StateW, 6-4Raleigh, N.C.
Fri., May 3, 1929NC StateW, 6-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., May 4, 1929VMIW, 13-6Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., May 10, 1929at Washington & LeeW, 7-2Lexington, Va.
Sat., May 11, 1929at VMIL, 2-3Lexington, Va.
Tue., May 14, 1929VirginiaL, 6-8Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., May 18, 1929Emory & HenryW, 7-1Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 9-6   Conference: 0-0
Home: 6-2   Away: 3-4   Neutral: 0-0
Head Coach: George S. Kircher

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com