Fair 61°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - Game One
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood
    4
    2
    Top 5th
    1 Out
  • Baseball
    English Field
    Campbell
    Virginia Tech
    3
    0

    End 1st

StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1930 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Fri., Apr 4, 1930ElonL, 2-5Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Apr 9, 1930Emory & HenryW, 10-0Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Apr 10, 1930Emory & HenryW, 8-3Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Apr 16, 1930North CarolinaW, 5-2Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Apr 18, 1930at MarylandL, 1-2College Park, Md.
Sat., Apr 19, 1930at VirginiaW, 7-2Charlottesville, Va.
Wed., Apr 23, 1930Washington & LeeW, 7-2Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Apr 25, 1930at North CarolinaW, 10-4Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat., Apr 26, 1930at NC StateW, 6-3Raleigh, N.C.
Wed., Apr 30, 1930William & MaryW, 5-1Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., May 2, 1930NC StateW, 5-1Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., May 3, 1930VMIW, 1-0Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., May 5, 1930MarylandW, 12-2Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., May 9, 1930at Washington & LeeT, 3-3Lexington, Va.
Sat., May 10, 1930at VMIW, 11-1Lexington, Va.
Tue., May 13, 1930VirginiaW, 4-2Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 13-2-1   Conference: 0-0
Home: 9-1   Away: 4-1-1   Neutral: 0-0
Head Coach: George S. Kircher

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com