StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1931 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Wed., Apr 15, 1931North CarolinaW, 10-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 17, 1931at NC StateT, 7-7Raleigh, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 18, 1931at North CarolinaT, 11-11Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Tue., Apr 21, 1931Washington & LeeW, 7-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 24, 1931at VirginiaW, 5-4Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Apr 25, 1931at Maryland (DH)L, 7-14
    L, 4-9
    College Park, Md.
    Tue., Apr 28, 1931ElonL, 6-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Apr 29, 1931ElonL, 3-15Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 2, 1931VMIL, 3-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., May 4, 1931BridgewaterW, 10-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 8, 1931at Washington & LeeL, 2-8Lexington, Va.
    Sat., May 9, 1931at VMIL, 2-3Lexington, Va.
    Mon., May 11, 1931Emory & HenryW, 4-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., May 12, 1931Emory & HenryW, 1-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 16, 1931VirginiaW, 6-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 7-7-2   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 6-3   Away: 1-4-2   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: George S. Kircher

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Football - 12:30 PM
      Lane Stadium
      Boston College
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ACC Network
    • Women's Soccer - 6 PM
      Louisville, Ky.
      (16) Virginia Tech
      Louisville

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3 | Watch
    © 2014, hokiesports.com