1934 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

6-11-1

Non-Conference

6-11-1

Conference

0-0

Home

6-3-1

Away

0-7

Neutral

0-1

Thu, Apr 5
Vermont
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 8-6
Fri, Apr 6
North Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-6
Wed, Apr 11
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 5-5
Wed, Apr 18
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 4-5
Sat, Apr 21
vs. Roanoke
Roanoke, Va.
L, 0-3
Mon, Apr 23
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 14-10
Tue, Apr 24
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-6
Fri, Apr 27
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 4-17
Sat, Apr 28
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
L, 7-8
Mon, Apr 30
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 4-14
Thu, May 3
Washington & Lee
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 6-5
Sat, May 5
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 8-1
Mon, May 7
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 16-3
Fri, May 11
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 1-7
Sat, May 12
at NC State (DH)
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 4-10
L, 0-1

Thu, May 17
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-4
Fri, May 18
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-10
  • Head Coach: H.M. MacEver

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll