StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1934 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Thu., Apr 5, 1934VermontW, 8-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 6, 1934North CarolinaL, 1-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Apr 11, 1934VMIT, 5-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Apr 18, 1934at Washington & LeeL, 4-5Lexington, Va.
    Sat., Apr 21, 1934vs. RoanokeL, 0-3Roanoke, Va.
    Mon., Apr 23, 1934ElonW, 14-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Apr 24, 1934ElonW, 9-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 27, 1934at RichmondL, 4-17Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Apr 28, 1934at MarylandL, 7-8College Park, Md.
    Mon., Apr 30, 1934at VirginiaL, 4-14Charlottesville, Va.
    Thu., May 3, 1934Washington & LeeW, 6-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 5, 1934VMIW, 8-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., May 7, 1934RoanokeW, 16-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 11, 1934at North CarolinaL, 1-7Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., May 12, 1934at NC State (DH)L, 4-10
    L, 0-1
    Raleigh, N.C.
    Thu., May 17, 1934RichmondL, 2-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 18, 1934RichmondL, 2-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 6-11-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 6-3-1   Away: 0-7   Neutral: 0-1
    Head Coach: H.M. MacEver

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Swimming & Diving - 5 PM
      Chapel Hill, NC
      Virginia Tech
      UNC

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com