1934 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Thu, Apr 5 / 7 pm
Vermont
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 8-6
Fri, Apr 6 / 7 pm
North Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-6
Wed, Apr 11 / 7 pm
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 5-5
Wed, Apr 18 / 7 pm
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 4-5
Sat, Apr 21 / 7 pm
vs. Roanoke
Roanoke, Va.
L, 0-3
Mon, Apr 23 / 7 pm
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 14-10
Tue, Apr 24 / 7 pm
Elon
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-6
Fri, Apr 27 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 4-17
Sat, Apr 28 / 7 pm
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
L, 7-8
Mon, Apr 30 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 4-14
Thu, May 3 / 7 pm
Washington & Lee
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 6-5
Sat, May 5 / 7 pm
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 8-1
Mon, May 7 / 7 pm
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 16-3
Fri, May 11 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 1-7
Sat, May 12 / 7 pm
at NC State (DH)
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 4-10
L, 0-1

Thu, May 17 / 7 pm
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-4
Fri, May 18 / 7 pm
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-10
  • Overall: 6-11-1
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 6-3-1
  • Away: 0-7
  • Neutral: 0-1
  • Head Coach: H.M. MacEver

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll