Fair 72°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1935 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Fri., Apr 5, 1935at William & MaryL, 2-7Williamsburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 15, 1935at Washington & Lee (DH)L, 2-6
    L, 0-5
    Lexington, Va.
    Wed., Apr 17, 1935VMI (DH)W, 7-0
    W, 8-1
    Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 19, 1935MarylandL, 5-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Apr 24, 1935RoanokeL, 2-11Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 26, 1935at RichmondL, 2-4Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Apr 27, 1935at MarylandL, 8-17College Park, Md.
    Mon., Apr 29, 1935at VirginiaL, 3-7Charlottesville, Va.
    Fri., May 3, 1935Washington & LeeL, 2-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 4, 1935Washington & LeeL, 1-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., May 7, 1935RichmondL, 3-8Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 10, 1935at VMIL, 10-11Lexington, Va.
    Sat., May 11, 1935at VMIW, 15-9Lexington, Va.
    Mon., May 13, 1935VirginiaW, 11-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 17, 1935William & Mary (DH)L, 1-6
    L, 3-5
    Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 18, 1935at RoanokeL, 3-5Salem, Va.
    Overall: 4-15   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 3-7   Away: 1-8   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: H.M. MacEver

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com