1937 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Tue, Mar 23 / 7 pm
Drexel
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-1
Mon, Mar 29 / 7 pm
at Duke (DH)
Durham, N.C.
L, 0-10
L, 2-4

Thu, Apr 1 / 7 pm
LIU Brooklyn
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-6
Mon, Apr 5 / 7 pm
Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 9-0
Thu, Apr 8 / 7 pm
North Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 4-8
Mon, Apr 12 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
W, 10-0
Tue, Apr 13 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 0-1
Mon, Apr 19 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 2-18
Tue, Apr 20 / 7 pm
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 22 / 7 pm
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 2-0
Sat, Apr 24 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
W, 22-4
Mon, Apr 26 / 7 pm
NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-3
Wed, Apr 28 / 7 pm
Roanoke
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 15-3
Fri, Apr 30 / 7 pm
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 3-6
Sat, May 1 / 7 pm
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
W, 17-3
Tue, May 4 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W, 6-3
Thu, May 6 / 7 pm
Maryville
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 10-3
Mon, May 10 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-0
Tue, May 11 / 7 pm
Washington & Lee
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-1
  • Overall: 12-8
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 8-3
  • Away: 4-5
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: H.M. MacEver

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll