StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1939 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Mon., Apr 3, 1939Ohio WesleyanL, 5-6Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 7, 1939William & MaryL, 2-5Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 8, 1939MarylandL, 5-22Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 14, 1939at RichmondL, 6-10Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Apr 15, 1939at William & MaryL, 4-11Williamsburg, Va.
    Fri., Apr 21, 1939RichmondL, 3-21Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 22, 1939at Washington & LeeL, 2-13Lexington, Va.
    Mon., Apr 24, 1939at MarylandL, 4-24College Park, Md.
    Fri., Apr 28, 1939at VMIL, 10-14Lexington, Va.
    Mon., May 1, 1939at NC StateL, 3-5Raleigh, N.C.
    Thu., May 4, 1939Emory & HenryW, 6-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 5, 1939Washington & LeeL, 1-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., May 8, 1939VirginiaL, 5-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., May 15, 1939at VirginiaL, 2-5Charlottesville, Va.
    Wed., May 17, 1939VMIL, 3-8Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 1-14   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 1-7   Away: 0-7   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: H.M. MacEver

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    © 2014, hokiesports.com