1941 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Tue, Mar 25 / 7 pm
Drexel
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 13-3
Mon, Apr 7 / 7 pm
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L, 2-12
Tue, Apr 8 / 7 pm
at Catawba
Salisbury, N.C.
L, 2-7
Fri, Apr 11 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
W, 7-4
Sat, Apr 12 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 17 / 7 pm
St. John's
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-11
Fri, Apr 18 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 11-18
Sat, Apr 19 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
W, 9-4
Mon, Apr 21 / 7 pm
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-13
Mon, Apr 28 / 7 pm
Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 4-7
Wed, Apr 30 / 7 pm
Washington & Lee
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 6-8
Fri, May 2 / 7 pm
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-9
Mon, May 5 / 7 pm
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
W, 9-8
Tue, May 6 / 7 pm
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
L, 0-15
Sat, May 10 / 7 pm
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-3
Wed, May 14 / 7 pm
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 0-6
  • Overall: 6-10
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 2-5
  • Away: 4-5
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: G.F. Laird

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll