Partly Cloudy 66°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1943 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Wed., Apr 7, 1943at Washington & LeeW, 6-5Lexington, Va.
    Thu., Apr 8, 1943at VMIL, 5-6Lexington, Va.
    Fri., Apr 23, 1943William & MaryL, 11-16Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Apr 28, 1943VMIL, 0-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Apr 29, 1943Roanoke Red SoxL, 2-9Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 1, 1943at Roanoke Red SoxL, 3-7Roanoke, Va.
    Tue., May 4, 1943at VirginiaW, 8-7Charlottesville, Va.
    Wed., May 5, 1943at VirginiaW, 9-7Charlottesville, Va.
    Fri., May 7, 1943Washington & LeeL, 11-12Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., May 10, 1943RichmondL, 0-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., May 14, 1943at RichmondL, 0-3Richmond, Va.
    Sat., May 15, 1943at William & MaryW, 8-5Williamsburg, Va.
    Overall: 4-8   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-5   Away: 4-3   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: G.F. Laird

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com