Fair 54°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1952 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Thu., Apr 10, 1952at Hampden-SydneyL, 8-9Hampden-Sydney, Va.
    Fri., Apr 11, 1952at William & MaryL, 6-12Williamsburg, Va.
    Sat., Apr 12, 1952at RichmondL, 7-8Richmond, Va.
    Thu., Apr 17, 1952Washington & LeeL, 1-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 21, 1952George WashingtonL, 2-4Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Apr 23, 1952at VMIW, 3-2Lexington, Va.
    Thu., Apr 24, 1952at VirginiaL, 0-1Charlottesville, Va.
    Thu., May 1, 1952RichmondW, 3-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., May 3, 1952William & MaryL, 8-11Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., May 7, 1952at Washington & LeeL, 7-8Lexington, Va.
    Thu., May 8, 1952Hampden-SydneyL, 7-10Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., May 12, 1952VirginiaW, 10-7Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., May 14, 1952VMIW, 2-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 4-9   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 3-4   Away: 1-5   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: G.F. Laird

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com