1952 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Thu, Apr 10 / 7 pm
at Hampden-Sydney
Hampden-Sydney, Va.
L, 8-9
Fri, Apr 11 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
L, 6-12
Sat, Apr 12 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 7-8
Thu, Apr 17 / 7 pm
Washington & Lee
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-2
Mon, Apr 21 / 7 pm
George Washington
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 2-4
Wed, Apr 23 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 24 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 0-1
Thu, May 1 / 7 pm
Richmond
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-2
Sat, May 3 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 8-11
Wed, May 7 / 7 pm
at Washington & Lee
Lexington, Va.
L, 7-8
Thu, May 8 / 7 pm
Hampden-Sydney
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 7-10
Mon, May 12 / 7 pm
Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 10-7
Wed, May 14 / 7 pm
VMI
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 2-1
  • Overall: 4-9
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 3-4
  • Away: 1-5
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: G.F. Laird

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll