1959 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Mon, Mar 30 / 7 pm
Ohio
Tech Park
L, 2-9
Tue, Mar 31 / 7 pm
Ohio
Tech Park
W, 4-3
Thu, Apr 2 / 7 pm
at Furman (DH)
Greenville, S.C.
W, 12-10
W, 11-2

Sat, Apr 4 / 7 pm
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 5-8
Thu, Apr 9 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 17 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
W, 5-1
Sat, Apr 18 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 6-7
Fri, Apr 24 / 7 pm
at Davidson (DH)
Davidson, N.C.
W, 9-5
W, 7-2

Mon, Apr 27 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Tech Park
W, 6-3
Wed, Apr 29 / 7 pm
Washington & Lee
Tech Park
W, 6-1
Fri, May 1 / 7 pm
West Virginia
Tech Park
L, 1-7
Sat, May 2 / 7 pm
West Virginia
Tech Park
W, 7-6
Tue, May 5 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W, 9-3
Wed, May 6 / 7 pm
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
L, 2-6
Mon, May 11 / 7 pm
Richmond
Tech Park
W, 11-6
Sat, May 16 / 7 pm
George Washington
Tech Park
L, 3-6
Tue, May 19 / 7 pm
VMI
Tech Park
W, 12-9
  • Overall: 12-7
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 6-3
  • Away: 6-4
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: G.F. Laird

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll