1963 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Mar 23 / 7 pm
at Alabama (DH)
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
L, 2-3 (10)
L, 2-3

Sat, Mar 30 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 0-1
Mon, Apr 1 / 7 pm
Maine
Tech Park
W, 13-7
Tue, Apr 2 / 7 pm
Maine
Tech Park
L, 2-4
Thu, Apr 4 / 7 pm
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W, 7-3
Sat, Apr 6 / 7 pm
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
W, 4-0
Wed, Apr 10 / 7 pm
Castleton State
Tech Park
W, 10-6
Thu, Apr 11 / 7 pm
Castleton State
Tech Park
W, 11-5
Sat, Apr 13 / 7 pm
at Davidson (DH)
Davidson, N.C.
W, 1-0
W, 6-4

Mon, Apr 15 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Tech Park
W, 8-7
Fri, Apr 19 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
W, 8-4
Sat, Apr 20 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
W, 15-2
Tue, Apr 23 / 7 pm
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
W, 6-4
Fri, Apr 26 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
W, 5-4
Fri, May 3 / 7 pm
VMI
Tech Park
W, 4-3
Thu, May 9 / 7 pm
Wake Forest
Tech Park
L, 4-13
Sat, May 11 / 7 pm
George Washington
Tech Park
L, 3-4
Tue, May 14 / 7 pm
North Carolina
Tech Park
L, 3-8
Wed, May 15 / 7 pm
Richmond
Tech Park
W, 4-3
  • Overall: 14-7
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 6-4
  • Away: 8-3
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: G.F. Laird

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll