1964 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Tue, Mar 24 / 7 pm
Michigan State
Tech Park
L, 6-10
Sat, Mar 28 / 7 pm
Cornell
Tech Park
W, 8-7
Wed, Apr 1 / 7 pm
Maine
Tech Park
W, 10-4
Fri, Apr 3 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 0-6
Sat, Apr 11 / 7 pm
Davidson (DH)
Tech Park
W, 6-2
W, 8-5

Wed, Apr 15 / 7 pm
at George Washington (DH)
Washington, D.C.
W, 1-0
W, 8-0

Thu, Apr 16 / 7 pm
Wake Forest (DH)
Tech Park
L, 5-7
W, 11-9

Sat, Apr 18 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Tech Park
W, 2-0
Tue, Apr 21 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
L, 2-4
Wed, Apr 29 / 7 pm
at Furman (DH)
Greenville, S.C.
L, 5-9
L, 1-4

Fri, May 1 / 7 pm
The Citadel
Tech Park
L, 1-8
Mon, May 4 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
W, 7-1
Tue, May 5 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 1-7
Sat, May 9 / 7 pm
at West Virginia (DH)
Morgantown, W.Va.
W, 7-0
L, 4-5 (10)

Mon, May 11 / 7 pm
VMI
Tech Park
W, 8-6
Thu, May 14 / 7 pm
Richmond
Tech Park
W, 7-5
Sat, May 16 / 7 pm
North Carolina
Tech Park
L, 6-9
  • Overall: 12-10
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 8-4
  • Away: 4-6
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: G.F. Laird

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll