StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1965 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Thu., Apr 1, 1965at North Carolina (DH)L, 2-7
    W, 16-14
    Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 3, 1965George Washington (DH)L, 3-6
    W, 3-1
    Tech Park
    Thu., Apr 8, 1965at Wake ForestW, 8-6Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 10, 1965Castleton StateW, 8-3Tech Park
    Mon., Apr 12, 1965Castleton StateW, 6-1Tech Park
    Wed., Apr 14, 1965Wake ForestL, 3-7Tech Park
    Sat., Apr 17, 1965William & MaryW, 7-4Tech Park
    Tue., Apr 20, 1965at VMIL, 1-2Lexington, Va.
    Thu., Apr 22, 1965at RichmondL, 5-9Richmond, Va.
    Fri., Apr 23, 1965at William & MaryW, 6-4Williamsburg, Va.
    Mon., Apr 26, 1965at Davidson (DH)W, 3-1
    L, 4-5
    Davidson, N.C.
    Sat., May 1, 1965West Virginia (DH)L, 5-7
    L, 3-4
    Tech Park
    Wed., May 5, 1965VMIW, 6-5 (12)Tech Park
    Tue., May 11, 1965Furman (DH)L, 7-13
    L, 0-1
    Tech Park
    Thu., May 13, 1965RichmondL, 8-10Tech Park
    Sat., May 15, 1965at The Citadel (DH)L, 2-4
    L, 4-5
    Charleston, S.C.
    Wed., May 19, 1965North CarolinaW, 4-0Tech Park
    Overall: 10-13   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 6-7   Away: 4-6   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: G.F. Laird

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    © 2014, hokiesports.com