Partly Cloudy 73°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1967 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Mon., Mar 20, 1967at Georgia SouthernL, 2-4Statesboro, Ga.
    Tue., Mar 21, 1967at Georgia SouthernL, 2-6Statesboro, Ga.
    Wed., Mar 22, 1967at Florida StateL, 2-7Tallahassee, Fla.
    Thu., Mar 23, 1967vs. SpringfieldW, 3-2Tallahassee, Fla.
    Thu., Mar 23, 1967vs. AlabamaL, 0-9Tallahassee, Fla.
    Fri., Mar 24, 1967vs. AlabamaW, 6-5Tallahassee, Fla.
    Tue., Mar 28, 1967MariettaW, 2-0Tech Park
    Thu., Mar 30, 1967RochesterW, 4-2Tech Park
    Fri., Mar 31, 1967RochesterW, 17-5Tech Park
    Sat., Apr 1, 1967Castleton StateW, 21-0Tech Park
    Mon., Apr 3, 1967Castleton StateW, 15-5Tech Park
    Wed., Apr 5, 1967at RichmondW, 2-0Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Apr 8, 1967William & MaryW, 5-4Tech Park
    Tue., Apr 11, 1967East Tennessee StateW, 5-3Tech Park
    Mon., Apr 17, 1967at Old DominionW, 4-2Norfolk, Va.
    Tue., Apr 18, 1967at William & MaryL, 0-6Williamsburg, Va.
    Mon., May 1, 1967Old DominionW, 6-3Tech Park
    Fri., May 5, 1967at VMIL, 4-5 (11)Lexington, Va.
    Wed., May 10, 1967at East Tennessee StateL, 4-12Johnson City, Tenn.
    Sat., May 13, 1967North Carolina (DH)L, 0-4
    L, 2-3
    Tech Park
    Tue., May 16, 1967Clemson (DH)L, 1-6
    W, 4-2
    Tech Park
    Thu., May 18, 1967VMIW, 4-0Tech Park
    Overall: 14-10   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 10-3   Away: 2-6   Neutral: 2-1
    Head Coach: G.F. Laird

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com