StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1968 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Mon., Mar 18, 1968vs. KentuckyL, 5-6Statesboro, Ga.
    Mon., Mar 18, 1968at Georgia SouthernW, 3-1Statesboro, Ga.
    Tue., Mar 19, 1968vs. KentuckyW, 2-1Statesboro, Ga.
    Tue., Mar 19, 1968at Georgia SouthernW, 5-4Statesboro, Ga.
    Wed., Mar 20, 1968vs. KentuckyL, 1-5Statesboro, Ga.
    Wed., Mar 20, 1968at Georgia SouthernL, 0-12Statesboro, Ga.
    Fri., Mar 22, 1968at ClemsonW, 6-2Clemson, S.C.
    Sat., Mar 23, 1968at ClemsonL, 1-2Clemson, S.C.
    Wed., Mar 27, 1968MariettaW, 5-1Tech Park
    Thu., Mar 28, 1968Castleton StateW, 6-1Tech Park
    Thu., Apr 11, 1968Oneonta StateW, 7-0Tech Park
    Fri., Apr 12, 1968Eastern MichiganL, 3-6 (11)Tech Park
    Sat., Apr 13, 1968William & MaryL, 6-10Tech Park
    Tue., Apr 16, 1968Wake Forest (DH)W, 2-0
    W, 12-2
    Tech Park
    Thu., Apr 18, 1968VirginiaW, 20-0Tech Park
    Sat., Apr 20, 1968Old DominionW, 4-0Tech Park
    Sat., Apr 20, 1968Georgia SouthernW, 2-1Tech Park
    Thu., Apr 25, 1968at North CarolinaL, 2-5Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 27, 1968at RichmondT, 2-2Richmond, Va.
    Wed., May 1, 1968East Tennessee State (DH)W, 6-3
    L, 3-10
    Tech Park
    Mon., May 6, 1968at Old DominionW, 6-3Norfolk, Va.
    Tue., May 7, 1968at William & MaryL, 1-5Williamsburg, Va.
    Fri., May 10, 1968VMIW, 14-2Tech Park
    Mon., May 13, 1968North CarolinaW, 5-0Tech Park
    Thu., May 16, 1968at VMIW, 4-2Lexington, Va.
    Overall: 17-9-1   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 11-3   Away: 5-4-1   Neutral: 1-2
    Head Coach: G.F. Laird

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    © 2014, hokiesports.com