1973 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Mar 17 / 7 pm
at Georgia Southern (DH)
Statesboro, Ga.
L, 6-9
L, 2-3

Sun, Mar 18 / 7 pm
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
L, 4-6
Mon, Mar 19 / 7 pm
vs. Lehigh
Statesboro, Ga.
L, 3-5
Tue, Mar 20 / 7 pm
vs. Lehigh
Statesboro, Ga.
L, 1-4
Wed, Mar 21 / 7 pm
vs. Lehigh
Statesboro, Ga.
W, 4-3
Wed, Mar 21 / 7 pm
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
L, 0-26
Fri, Mar 23 / 7 pm
at Pembroke State
Pembroke, N.C.
L, 0-5
Sat, Mar 24 / 7 pm
at Pembroke State
Pembroke, N.C.
W, 5-2
Wed, Mar 28 / 7 pm
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 0-5
Thu, Mar 29 / 7 pm
Muhlenberg
Tech Park
W, 6-0 (5)
Sat, Apr 14 / 7 pm
Shippensburg
Tech Park
W, 5-2 (10)
Mon, Apr 16 / 7 pm
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
W, 4-2
Tue, Apr 17 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
W, 6-4
Wed, Apr 18 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 7-8
Fri, Apr 20 / 7 pm
Oneonta State
Tech Park
W, 10-8
Sat, Apr 21 / 7 pm
George Washington
Tech Park
W, 18-1
Sun, Apr 22 / 7 pm
Charleston WV
Tech Park
W, 9-1
Sat, Apr 28 / 7 pm
Old Dominion
Tech Park
L, 1-5
Sun, Apr 29 / 7 pm
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W, 1-0
Mon, Apr 30 / 7 pm
East Tennessee State
Tech Park
W, 3-2
Tue, May 1 / 7 pm
Marshall
Tech Park
W, 8-5
Thu, May 3 / 7 pm
VMI
Tech Park
W, 7-2
Sat, May 5 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Tech Park
W, 2-1
Sun, May 6 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
W, 7-4
  • Overall: 15-10
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 9-1
  • Away: 5-7
  • Neutral: 1-2
  • Head Coach: G.F. Laird

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll