1975 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Wed, Mar 19 / 7 pm
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
W, 7-5
Thu, Mar 20 / 12 am
at Armstrong State (DH)
Savannah, Ga.
W, 13-2
W, 7-3

Fri, Mar 21 / 7 pm
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
L, 9-10
Sat, Mar 22 / 7 pm
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
W, 14-8
Sat, Mar 22 / 7 pm
vs. Lehigh
Statesboro, Ga.
W, 7-4
Sun, Mar 23 / 7 pm
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
L, 4-10
Thu, Mar 27 / 7 pm
VMI
Tech Park
W, 10-5
Fri, Mar 28 / 7 pm
Lock Haven
Tech Park
W, 9-5
Mon, Mar 31 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Tech Park
W, 5-3
Wed, Apr 2 / 7 pm
Virginia
Tech Park
L, 3-5
Sat, Apr 5 / 12 am
Old Dominion (DH)
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 3-1
W, 1-0

Sun, Apr 6 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
W, 12-4
Mon, Apr 7 / 7 pm
North Carolina
Tech Park
W, 4-3
Tue, Apr 8 / 7 pm
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
W, 10-9
Wed, Apr 9 / 7 pm
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
L, 1-2
Thu, Apr 10 / 7 pm
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
W, 13-5
Sat, Apr 12 / 7 pm
vs. Carson-Newman
Bristol, Va.
L, 0-2 (12)
Sun, Apr 13 / 7 pm
Wake Forest
Tech Park
W, 6-5
Wed, Apr 16 / 7 pm
East Tennessee State
Tech Park
W, 11-1
Thu, Apr 17 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 1-10
Fri, Apr 18 / 7 pm
Duke (DH)
Tech Park
L, 2-4
W, 9-8

Sun, Apr 20 / 7 pm
at Milligan
Milligan, Tenn.
W, 11-2
Wed, Apr 23 / 7 pm
Richmond
Tech Park
L, 14-15
Sat, Apr 26 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
W, 8-6 (10)
Sun, Apr 27 / 7 pm
at Old Dominion (DH)
Norfolk, Va.
W, 10-3
W, 7-1

Mon, Apr 28 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 0-1 (10)
Thu, May 1 / 7 pm
West Virginia (DH)
Tech Park
W, 2-0
W, 11-4 (5)

Sat, May 3 / 7 pm
Milligan
Tech Park
W, 5-3
Sat, May 10 / 7 pm
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
L, 4-7
Sun, May 11 / 7 pm
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
W, 6-5
Wed, May 14 / 7 pm
Howard
Tech Park
W, 4-3
  • Overall: 26-10
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 13-3
  • Away: 12-6
  • Neutral: 1-1
  • Head Coach: Bob Humphreys

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll