StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1991 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Mon., Feb 25, 1991at CharlotteL, 0-1Charlotte, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 2, 1991George MasonW, 7-2English Field
    Tue., Mar 5, 1991at William & MaryL, 3-9Williamsburg, Va.
    Wed., Mar 6, 1991Western CarolinaW, 11-1English Field
    Thu., Mar 7, 1991Western CarolinaW, 15-10English Field
    Fri., Mar 8, 1991Howard (DH)W, 9-7
    W, 13-0
    English Field
    Sat., Mar 9, 1991HowardW, 7-4English Field
    Mon., Mar 11, 1991vs. Cal State-NorthridgeL, 7-10Fresno, Calif.
    Tue., Mar 12, 1991vs. CreightonL, 3-6Fresno, Calif.
    Wed., Mar 13, 1991vs. North CarolinaL, 3-4Fresno, Calif.
    Thu., Mar 14, 1991at Fresno StateW, 4-0Fresno, Calif.
    Fri., Mar 15, 1991vs. Indiana StateW, 4-2Fresno, Calif.
    Sat., Mar 16, 1991vs. North CarolinaL, 1-11Fresno, Calif.
    Wed., Mar 20, 1991CharlotteW, 9-4English Field
    Thu., Mar 21, 1991VCUL, 3-5English Field
    Sat., Mar 23, 1991CincinnatiW, 14-11English Field
    Sun., Mar 24, 1991CincinnatiW, 14-6English Field
    Mon., Mar 25, 1991CincinnatiW, 16-12English Field
    Tue., Mar 26, 1991James MadisonL, 1-6 (5)English Field
    Wed., Mar 27, 1991Appalachian StateL, 7-10English Field
    Sat., Mar 30, 1991at Louisville (DH)W, 17-5
    L, 1-6
    Louisville, Ky.
    Sun., Mar 31, 1991at LouisvilleL, 3-13Louisville, Ky.
    Tue., Apr 2, 1991RichmondL, 10-13English Field
    Wed., Apr 3, 1991at VirginiaW, 7-6Charlottesville, Va.
    Thu., Apr 4, 1991at Appalachian StateL, 9-10Boone, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 6, 1991at MemphisL, 12-15Memphis, Tenn.
    Sun., Apr 7, 1991at MemphisL, 4-5Memphis, Tenn.
    Wed., Apr 10, 1991vs. VirginiaL, 2-5Madison, Va.
    Thu., Apr 11, 1991Old DominionL, 5-6English Field
    Fri., Apr 12, 1991South CarolinaW, 4-3English Field
    Sat., Apr 13, 1991South CarolinaL, 4-13English Field
    Sun., Apr 14, 1991South CarolinaW, 6-5English Field
    Tue., Apr 16, 1991at VMIW, 12-3Lexington, Va.
    Wed., Apr 17, 1991VirginiaW, 11-5English Field
    Thu., Apr 18, 1991vs. RadfordW, 20-5Salem, Va.
    Fri., Apr 19, 1991TulaneW, 5-1English Field
    Sat., Apr 20, 1991TulaneW, 3-1English Field
    Sun., Apr 21, 1991TulaneW, 18-12English Field
    Mon., Apr 22, 1991LibertyL, 6-8English Field
    Tue., Apr 23, 1991VMIW, 16-1English Field
    Thu., May 2, 1991at VCUL, 3-5Richmond, Va.
    Fri., May 3, 1991at George MasonL, 2-6Fairfax, Va.
    Sat., May 4, 1991at RichmondW, 10-9Richmond, Va.
    Sun., May 5, 1991at Old DominionL, 4-9Norfolk, Va.
    Tue., May 7, 1991at Florida State (DH)L, 2-3
    L, 1-4
    Tallahassee, Fla.
    Wed., May 8, 1991at Florida StateL, 1-11Tallahassee, Fla.
    Fri., May 10, 1991vs. Southern MissL, 4-11Martinsville, Va.
    Sat., May 11, 1991Southern MissL, 3-9English Field
    Sun., May 12, 1991Southern MissL, 0-4English Field
    Metro Tournament
    Wed., May 15, 1991vs. South CarolinaL, 1-17Salem, Va.
    Thu., May 16, 1991vs. CincinnatiL, 4-10Salem, Va.
    Overall: 24-30   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 17-9   Away: 5-13   Neutral: 2-8
    Head Coach: Chuck Hartman

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    © 2014, hokiesports.com