Fair 61°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1992 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Fri., Feb 28, 1992at UNC WilmingtonW, 11-6Wilmington, N.C.
Sat., Feb 29, 1992at UNCGW, 14-3Greensboro, N.C.
Sun., Mar 1, 1992at UNCGW, 12-6Greensboro, N.C.
Mon., Mar 2, 1992VMIW, 16-5English Field
Tue., Mar 3, 1992Western CarolinaW, 14-2English Field
Wed., Mar 4, 1992Western CarolinaT, 5-5 (11)English Field
Fri., Mar 6, 1992Howard (DH)W, 3-2
W, 8-2
English Field
Sat., Mar 7, 1992HowardW, 20-4English Field
Sun., Mar 8, 1992vs. Detroit MercyW, 12-4Statesboro, Ga.
Mon., Mar 9, 1992at Georgia SouthernW, 10-7Statesboro, Ga.
Tue., Mar 10, 1992vs. Detroit MercyL, 0-7 (5)Statesboro, Ga.
Wed., Mar 11, 1992vs. Detroit MercyW, 6-1Statesboro, Ga.
Thu., Mar 12, 1992at Georgia SouthernW, 9-6Statesboro, Ga.
Fri., Mar 13, 1992vs. UNCGL, 7-10Statesboro, Ga.
Sat., Mar 14, 1992vs. UNCGW, 12-3Statesboro, Ga.
Tue., Mar 17, 1992at Western CarolinaW, 10-1Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri., Mar 20, 1992Kent StateW, 5-3English Field
Sat., Mar 21, 1992Kent StateW, 5-4English Field
Wed., Mar 25, 1992William & MaryW, 9-3English Field
Sat., Mar 28, 1992Tulane (DH)W, 18-10
W, 11-8
English Field
Sun., Mar 29, 1992TulaneW, 15-9English Field
Tue., Mar 31, 1992Appalachian StateW, 11-3English Field
Wed., Apr 1, 1992at Appalachian StateW, 8-4Boone, N.C.
Fri., Apr 3, 1992VCUL, 11-12 (8)English Field
Tue., Apr 7, 1992at George MasonL, 1-10Fairfax, Va.
Wed., Apr 8, 1992at VirginiaL, 3-4Charlottesville, Va.
Thu., Apr 9, 1992George MasonW, 16-9English Field
Fri., Apr 10, 1992at South FloridaL, 3-7Tampa, Fla.
Sat., Apr 11, 1992at South FloridaL, 4-5Tampa, Fla.
Sun., Apr 12, 1992at South FloridaL, 2-3Tampa, Fla.
Tue., Apr 14, 1992at Old DominionW, 10-7Norfolk, Va.
Wed., Apr 15, 1992vs. VirginiaW, 12-3Salem, Va.
Thu., Apr 16, 1992James MadisonL, 5-10English Field
Fri., Apr 17, 1992at CharlotteW, 16-1Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Apr 18, 1992at CharlotteL, 2-3Charlotte, N.C.
Sun., Apr 19, 1992at CharlotteW, 14-10Charlotte, N.C.
Wed., Apr 22, 1992VirginiaW, 6-4English Field
Thu., Apr 23, 1992at James MadisonL, 2-11Harrisonburg, Va.
Sat., Apr 25, 1992Louisville (DH)L, 6-25
W, 10-9
English Field
Sun., Apr 26, 1992LouisvilleW, 18-3English Field
Mon., Apr 27, 1992LibertyW, 11-4English Field
Tue., May 5, 1992at VCUW, 4-0Richmond, Va.
Wed., May 6, 1992at RichmondL, 1-7Richmond, Va.
Fri., May 8, 1992at Southern MissL, 7-14Hattiesburg, Miss.
Sat., May 9, 1992at Southern MissL, 3-4Hattiesburg, Miss.
Sun., May 10, 1992at Southern MissW, 13-6Hattiesburg, Miss.
Metro Tournament
Wed., May 13, 1992vs. CharlotteW, 9-4New Orleans, La.
Thu., May 14, 1992vs. LouisvilleL, 5-10New Orleans, La.
Fri., May 15, 1992vs. Southern MissL, 3-10New Orleans, La.
Overall: 34-17-1   Conference: 0-0
Home: 17-3-1   Away: 12-10   Neutral: 5-4
Head Coach: Chuck Hartman

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com