Fair 55°
Today's Live Events
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1993 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Wed., Mar 3, 1993at Old DominionW, 13-12Norfolk, Va.
Fri., Mar 5, 1993Holy CrossW, 9-2English Field
Sat., Mar 6, 1993East CarolinaW, 14-2English Field
Sun., Mar 7, 1993East CarolinaW, 6-5 (10)English Field
Tue., Mar 9, 1993at College of CharlestonW, 5-3Charleston, S.C.
Wed., Mar 10, 1993at Charleston SouthernL, 0-3Charleston, S.C.
Thu., Mar 11, 1993at South CarolinaW, 6-5Columbia, S.C.
Fri., Mar 12, 1993at South CarolinaL, 2-13 (8)Columbia, S.C.
Sun., Mar 21, 1993UNCGW, 7-5English Field
Mon., Mar 22, 1993Howard (DH)W, 12-0
W, 10-2
English Field
Tue., Mar 23, 1993HowardW, 7-2 (5)English Field
Fri., Mar 26, 1993at VCUW, 8-5Richmond, Va.
Sun., Mar 28, 1993at VCU (DH)W, 3-2 (8)
W, 7-2
Richmond, Va.
Thu., Apr 1, 1993at RichmondW, 9-4Richmond, Va.
Fri., Apr 2, 1993at Western CarolinaW, 12-8Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat., Apr 3, 1993George MasonL, 2-9English Field
Sun., Apr 4, 1993at George MasonW, 9-7Fairfax, Va.
Tue., Apr 6, 1993at West Virginia (DH)W, 7-3
L, 1-10
Morgantown, W.Va.
Wed., Apr 7, 1993VirginiaW, 6-1English Field
Fri., Apr 9, 1993Western CarolinaW, 8-5English Field
Sat., Apr 10, 1993at Tulane (DH)L, 5-7
L, 4-5 (7)
New Orleans, La.
Sun., Apr 11, 1993at TulaneL, 5-10New Orleans, La.
Tue., Apr 13, 1993at Appalachian StateW, 10-5Boone, N.C.
Wed., Apr 14, 1993at VirginiaL, 2-6Charlottesville, Va.
Thu., Apr 15, 1993MarshallW, 9-3English Field
Fri., Apr 16, 1993CharlotteW, 5-2English Field
Sat., Apr 17, 1993CharlotteL, 8-10English Field
Sun., Apr 18, 1993CharlotteW, 16-4English Field
Mon., Apr 19, 1993at James MadisonW, 10-2Harrisonburg, Va.
Tue., Apr 20, 1993vs. NC StateL, 2-4Martinsville, Va.
Wed., Apr 21, 1993at VMIW, 6-0Lexington, Va.
Sat., Apr 24, 1993at Louisville (DH)W, 33-6
W, 9-8
Louisville, Ky.
Tue., Apr 27, 1993LibertyW, 6-5 (10)English Field
Wed., Apr 28, 1993at LibertyL, 1-5Lynchburg, Va.
Wed., May 5, 1993RichmondW, 5-3English Field
Fri., May 7, 1993South FloridaW, 6-5English Field
Sat., May 8, 1993South FloridaW, 3-2English Field
Sun., May 9, 1993South FloridaW, 8-7English Field
Tue., May 11, 1993James MadisonW, 9-5English Field
Fri., May 14, 1993Southern MissL, 4-6English Field
Sat., May 15, 1993Southern MissW, 12-7English Field
Sun., May 16, 1993Southern MissL, 1-2English Field
Metro Tournament
Wed., May 19, 1993at VCUL, 2-6Richmond, Va.
Thu., May 20, 1993vs. TulaneL, 2-4Richmond, Va.
Overall: 34-15   Conference: 0-0
Home: 19-4   Away: 15-9   Neutral: 0-2
Head Coach: Chuck Hartman

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com