Fair 50° :: Feels Like: 47°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1994 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Feb 26, 1994at UNC WilmingtonL, 6-7 (12)Wilmington, N.C.
Sun., Feb 27, 1994at UNC WilmingtonL, 12-13Wilmington, N.C.
Fri., Mar 4, 1994at East CarolinaL, 3-7Greenville, N.C.
Sat., Mar 5, 1994at East CarolinaL, 3-9Greenville, N.C.
Mon., Mar 7, 1994vs. PurdueW, 10-9DeLand, Fla.
Tue., Mar 8, 1994at StetsonL, 3-6DeLand, Fla.
Wed., Mar 9, 1994vs. EvansvilleW, 5-4DeLand, Fla.
Thu., Mar 10, 1994vs. PurdueW, 12-7DeLand, Fla.
Thu., Mar 10, 1994vs. PittsburghL, 4-12DeLand, Fla.
Fri., Mar 11, 1994vs. EvansvilleW, 6-4DeLand, Fla.
Fri., Mar 11, 1994vs. PittsburghW, 7-4DeLand, Fla.
Sat., Mar 12, 1994at StetsonL, 5-9DeLand, Fla.
Mon., Mar 14, 1994RichmondW, 17-12English Field
Wed., Mar 16, 1994MarshallW, 5-4English Field
Thu., Mar 17, 1994at MarshallL, 3-7Huntington, W.Va.
Sat., Mar 19, 1994Tulane (DH)L, 6-17
W, 5-0
English Field
Sun., Mar 20, 1994TulaneW, 7-4English Field
Wed., Mar 23, 1994Appalachian StateL, 4-5English Field
Thu., Mar 24, 1994LibertyW, 17-4English Field
Fri., Mar 25, 1994at CharlotteL, 5-8Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Mar 26, 1994at CharlotteL, 2-18Charlotte, N.C.
Tue., Mar 29, 1994at RichmondL, 4-5Richmond, Va.
Fri., Apr 1, 1994VCUL, 7-16English Field
Sat., Apr 2, 1994VCUW, 6-4English Field
Sun., Apr 3, 1994VCUL, 3-4English Field
Tue., Apr 5, 1994Old DominionL, 6-7English Field
Wed., Apr 6, 1994Old DominionW, 6-5English Field
Thu., Apr 7, 1994at James MadisonL, 4-12Harrisonburg, Va.
Sat., Apr 9, 1994Howard (DH)W, 5-0
W, 10-2
English Field
Sun., Apr 10, 1994HowardW, 17-1English Field
Thu., Apr 14, 1994at Appalachian StateW, 7-6 (10)Boone, N.C.
Fri., Apr 15, 1994LouisvilleW, 15-4English Field
Sat., Apr 16, 1994LouisvilleW, 25-4English Field
Sun., Apr 17, 1994LouisvilleW, 14-8English Field
Tue., Apr 19, 1994James MadisonW, 14-13 (10)English Field
Wed., Apr 20, 1994Virginia (DH)W, 5-3
W, 11-10
English Field
Fri., Apr 22, 1994at South FloridaL, 2-12Tampa, Fla.
Sat., Apr 23, 1994at South FloridaL, 2-10Tampa, Fla.
Sun., Apr 24, 1994at South FloridaW, 9-8Tampa, Fla.
Thu., Apr 28, 1994at West VirginiaW, 5-3Bluefield, Va.
Thu., Apr 28, 1994West VirginiaW, 5-2English Field
Sat., Apr 30, 1994at George MasonW, 14-5Fairfax, Va.
Sun., May 1, 1994George MasonL, 9-10English Field
Tue., May 3, 1994at VCUW, 8-4Richmond, Va.
Wed., May 11, 1994vs. RichmondL, 10-11Salem, Va.
Fri., May 13, 1994at Southern MissL, 4-12Hattiesburg, Miss.
Sat., May 14, 1994at Southern MissW, 1-0Hattiesburg, Miss.
Sun., May 15, 1994at Southern MissL, 4-5Hattiesburg, Miss.
Metro Tournament
Wed., May 18, 1994vs. South FloridaW, 2-0Louisville, Ky.
Thu., May 19, 1994vs. Southern MissW, 6-4Louisville, Ky.
Fri., May 20, 1994vs. CharlotteW, 4-1Louisville, Ky.
Sat., May 21, 1994vs. TulaneL, 3-6Louisville, Ky.
Sun., May 22, 1994vs. TulaneW, 5-3Louisville, Ky.
NCAA East Regional
Thu., May 26, 1994vs. AuburnL, 0-7Clemson, S.C.
Fri., May 27, 1994vs. The CitadelL, 3-4Clemson, S.C.
Overall: 32-26   Conference: 0-0
Home: 17-6   Away: 6-15   Neutral: 9-5
Head Coach: Chuck Hartman

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com