1995 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Feb 25 / 7 pm
Radford
English Field
W, 6-5
Wed, Mar 1 / 7 pm
North Carolina A&T
English Field
W, 11-4
Fri, Mar 3 / 7 pm
vs. George Mason
Wilmington, N.C.
L, 3-10
Sat, Mar 4 / 7 pm
at UNC Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C.
L, 1-3
Sun, Mar 5 / 7 pm
vs. East Carolina
Wilmington, N.C.
W, 10-4
Tue, Mar 7 / 7 pm
George Mason
English Field
L, 2-10
Thu, Mar 9 / 7 pm
Holy Cross
English Field
W, 14-0
Mon, Mar 13 / 7 pm
vs. Wyoming
Fresno, Calif.
W, 7-3
Tue, Mar 14 / 7 pm
vs. Gonzaga
Fresno, Calif.
L, 0-5
Wed, Mar 15 / 7 pm
vs. Nevada
Fresno, Calif.
W, 10-5
Thu, Mar 16 / 7 pm
vs. Portland
Fresno, Calif.
L, 3-4
Fri, Mar 17 / 7 pm
at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
W, 8-0
Sat, Mar 18 / 7 pm
vs. Nevada
Fresno, Calif.
L, 9-12
Tue, Mar 21 / 7 pm
vs. West Virginia
Charleston, W.Va.
W, 4-3
Wed, Mar 22 / 7 pm
at West Virginia (DH)
Morgantown, W.Va.
W, 7-4
W, 2-0

Thu, Mar 23 / 7 pm
at Marshall
Huntington, W.Va.
W, 9-5
Fri, Mar 24 / 7 pm
Charlotte
English Field
L, 3-9
Sat, Mar 25 / 7 pm
Charlotte
English Field
W, 10-7
Sun, Mar 26 / 7 pm
Charlotte
English Field
W, 3-2 (10)
Tue, Mar 28 / 7 pm
Appalachian State
English Field
W, 22-5
Wed, Mar 29 / 7 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 4-5 (11)
Thu, Mar 30 / 7 pm
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 5-6 (14)
Fri, Mar 31 / 7 pm
Western Carolina
English Field
L, 6-7
Sat, Apr 1 / 7 pm
Howard (DH)
English Field
W, 10-1
W, 10-0

Sun, Apr 2 / 7 pm
Howard
English Field
W, 20-2
Mon, Apr 3 / 7 pm
James Madison
English Field
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 4 / 7 pm
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
L, 9-10
Wed, Apr 5 / 7 pm
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
L, 2-8
Thu, Apr 6 / 7 pm
Marshall
English Field
W, 6-5 (11)
Sat, Apr 8 / 7 pm
at Tulane (DH)
New Orleans, La.
L, 3-6
L, 4-5

Sun, Apr 9 / 7 pm
at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
W, 13-9
Tue, Apr 11 / 7 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
L, 7-8
Thu, Apr 13 / 7 pm
Richmond
English Field
W, 13-7
Sat, Apr 15 / 7 pm
at VCU (DH)
Richmond, Va.
L, 5-6
W, 5-2

Sun, Apr 16 / 7 pm
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
W, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18 / 7 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
W, 5-1
Wed, Apr 19 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 7-8
Fri, Apr 21 / 7 pm
South Florida
English Field
L, 5-18
Sat, Apr 22 / 7 pm
South Florida
English Field
W, 6-4
Sun, Apr 23 / 7 pm
South Florida
English Field
L, 4-5
Tue, Apr 25 / 7 pm
vs. Tennessee
Kingsport, Tenn.
L, 8-10
Wed, Apr 26 / 7 pm
Virginia
English Field
L, 5-13
Fri, Apr 28 / 7 pm
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
L, 6-7
Sat, Apr 29 / 7 pm
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
W, 11-1
Sun, Apr 30 / 7 pm
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
W, 6-2
Wed, May 3 / 7 pm
Liberty
English Field
W, 6-3
Wed, May 10 / 7 pm
UNC Wilmington
English Field
W, 2-1
Thu, May 11 / 7 pm
UNC Wilmington
English Field
W, 6-5
Fri, May 12 / 7 pm
Southern Miss
English Field
W, 17-3
Sat, May 13 / 7 pm
Southern Miss
English Field
W, 9-3
Sun, May 14 / 7 pm
Southern Miss
English Field
W, 5-1
Metro Tournament
Thu, May 18 / 7 pm
vs. Southern Miss
Charlotte, N.C.
W, 3-2
Fri, May 19 / 7 pm
vs. South Florida
Charlotte, N.C.
L, 2-3
Sat, May 20 / 7 pm
vs. Tulane
Charlotte, N.C.
L, 3-4
  • Overall: 34-24
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 19-6
  • Away: 10-11
  • Neutral: 5-7
  • Head Coach: Chuck Hartman

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll