1995 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

34-24

Non-Conference

34-24

Conference

0-0

Home

19-6

Away

10-11

Neutral

5-7

Sat, Feb 25
Radford
English Field
W, 6-5
Wed, Mar 1
North Carolina A&T
English Field
W, 11-4
Fri, Mar 3
vs. George Mason
Wilmington, N.C.
L, 3-10
Sat, Mar 4
at UNC Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C.
L, 1-3
Sun, Mar 5
vs. East Carolina
Wilmington, N.C.
W, 10-4
Tue, Mar 7
George Mason
English Field
L, 2-10
Thu, Mar 9
Holy Cross
English Field
W, 14-0
Mon, Mar 13
vs. Wyoming
Fresno, Calif.
W, 7-3
Tue, Mar 14
vs. Gonzaga
Fresno, Calif.
L, 0-5
Wed, Mar 15
vs. Nevada
Fresno, Calif.
W, 10-5
Thu, Mar 16
vs. Portland
Fresno, Calif.
L, 3-4
Fri, Mar 17
at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
W, 8-0
Sat, Mar 18
vs. Nevada
Fresno, Calif.
L, 9-12
Tue, Mar 21
vs. West Virginia
Charleston, W.Va.
W, 4-3
Wed, Mar 22
at West Virginia (DH)
Morgantown, W.Va.
W, 7-4
W, 2-0

Thu, Mar 23
at Marshall
Huntington, W.Va.
W, 9-5
Fri, Mar 24
Charlotte
English Field
L, 3-9
Sat, Mar 25
Charlotte
English Field
W, 10-7
Sun, Mar 26
Charlotte
English Field
W, 3-2 (10)
Tue, Mar 28
Appalachian State
English Field
W, 22-5
Wed, Mar 29
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
L, 4-5 (11)
Thu, Mar 30
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 5-6 (14)
Fri, Mar 31
Western Carolina
English Field
L, 6-7
Sat, Apr 1
Howard (DH)
English Field
W, 10-1
W, 10-0

Sun, Apr 2
Howard
English Field
W, 20-2
Mon, Apr 3
James Madison
English Field
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 4
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
L, 9-10
Wed, Apr 5
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
L, 2-8
Thu, Apr 6
Marshall
English Field
W, 6-5 (11)
Sat, Apr 8
at Tulane (DH)
New Orleans, La.
L, 3-6
L, 4-5

Sun, Apr 9
at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
W, 13-9
Tue, Apr 11
at Radford
Radford, Va.
L, 7-8
Thu, Apr 13
Richmond
English Field
W, 13-7
Sat, Apr 15
at VCU (DH)
Richmond, Va.
L, 5-6
W, 5-2

Sun, Apr 16
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
W, 6-1
Tue, Apr 18
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
W, 5-1
Wed, Apr 19
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 7-8
Fri, Apr 21
South Florida
English Field
L, 5-18
Sat, Apr 22
South Florida
English Field
W, 6-4
Sun, Apr 23
South Florida
English Field
L, 4-5
Tue, Apr 25
vs. Tennessee
Kingsport, Tenn.
L, 8-10
Wed, Apr 26
Virginia
English Field
L, 5-13
Fri, Apr 28
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
L, 6-7
Sat, Apr 29
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
W, 11-1
Sun, Apr 30
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
W, 6-2
Wed, May 3
Liberty
English Field
W, 6-3
Wed, May 10
UNC Wilmington
English Field
W, 2-1
Thu, May 11
UNC Wilmington
English Field
W, 6-5
Fri, May 12
Southern Miss
English Field
W, 17-3
Sat, May 13
Southern Miss
English Field
W, 9-3
Sun, May 14
Southern Miss
English Field
W, 5-1
Metro Tournament
Thu, May 18
vs. Southern Miss
Charlotte, N.C.
W, 3-2
Fri, May 19
vs. South Florida
Charlotte, N.C.
L, 2-3
Sat, May 20
vs. Tulane
Charlotte, N.C.
L, 3-4
  • Head Coach: Chuck Hartman

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll