2006 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Fri, Feb 17 / 3 pm
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
W, 5-2
Sat, Feb 18 / 3 pm
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
W, 16-6
Keith LeClair Invitational
Fri, Feb 24 / 10 am
vs. UNC Wilmington
Greenville, N.C.
L, 5-6
Sat, Feb 25 / 5 pm
vs. West Virginia
Greenville, N.C.
L, 0-5
Sun, Feb 26 / 1:30 pm
vs. East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
W, 5-1
Tue, Feb 28 / 4 pm
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
L, 5-8
Fri, Mar 3 / 3 pm
Towson
English Field
W, 14-5
Sat, Mar 4 / 2 pm
Towson
English Field
W, 9-8 (10 Inn)
Sun, Mar 5 / 1 pm
Towson
English Field
W, 9-5
Tue, Mar 7 / 1 pm
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
W, 7-5 (12 Inn)
Wed, Mar 8 / 2:30 pm
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
L, 1-13
Fri, Mar 10 / 7 pm
at 21 Miami ACC
Miami, Fla.
L, 3-14
Sat, Mar 11 / 7 pm
at 21 Miami ACC
Miami, Fla.
L, 3-12
Sun, Mar 12 / 1 pm
at 21 Miami ACC
Miami, Fla.
L, 4-10
Tue, Mar 14 / 2:30 pm
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 5-15
Wed, Mar 15 / 3 pm
James Madison
English Field
L, 11-13
Fri, Mar 17 / 3 pm
1 Florida State ACC
English Field
L, 2-11
Sat, Mar 18 / 2 pm
1 Florida State ACC
English Field
W, 9-7
Sun, Mar 19 / Noon
1 Florida State ACC
English Field
L, 4-9
Wed, Mar 22 / 7 pm
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
W, 8-6 (12 Inn)
Fri, Mar 24 / 3 pm
Boston College ACC
English Field
L, 7-8
Sat, Mar 25 / 2 pm
Boston College ACC
English Field
L, 4-6 (13 Inn)
Sun, Mar 26 / Noon
Boston College ACC
English Field
L, 7-9 (10 Inn)
Tue, Mar 28 / 3 pm
Richmond
English Field
W, 9-6
Fri, Mar 31 / 2:30 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 1-12
Sat, Apr 1 / 1 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 3-7
Sun, Apr 2 / 1 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 5-13
Tue, Apr 4 / 3 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
W, 16-6
Wed, Apr 5 / 7 pm
VMI
English Field
W, 9-8
Fri, Apr 7 / 7 pm
9 Georgia Tech ACC
English Field
W, 8-6
Sun, Apr 9 / 11 am
9 Georgia Tech (DH) ACC
English Field
L, 11-17
L, 3-5

Wed, Apr 12 / 7 pm
Appalachian State
English Field
W, 5-4
Fri, Apr 14 / 7 pm
at 2 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 4-9
Sat, Apr 15 / 1 pm
at 2 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 1-3
Sun, Apr 16 / 1:30 pm
at 2 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 4-12
Tue, Apr 18 / 5 pm
Marshall
English Field
W, 9-4
Wed, Apr 19 / 7 pm
Longwood
English Field
W, 3-1
Fri, Apr 21 / 7 pm
Duke ACC
English Field
W, 8-4
Sat, Apr 22 / 1 pm
Duke ACC
English Field
RSN
L, 1-15
Sun, Apr 23 / 1 pm
Duke ACC
English Field
L, 9-10
Fri, Apr 28 / 7:15 pm
at 9 Clemson ACC
Clemson, S.C.
L, 2-11
Sat, Apr 29 / 7 pm
at 9 Clemson ACC
Clemson, S.C.
L, 4-11
Sun, Apr 30 / 1 pm
at 9 Clemson ACC
Clemson, S.C.
L, 3-7
Tue, May 2 / 7 pm
VCU
English Field
W, 10-4
Wed, May 3 / 7 pm
Liberty
English Field
W, 8-3
Wed, May 10 / 7 pm
Campbell
English Field
L, 7-8
Fri, May 12 / 7 pm
16 NC State ACC
English Field
L, 3-21
Sat, May 13 / 7 pm
16 NC State ACC
English Field
W, 7-6
Chuck Hartman Night
Tue, May 16 / 7 pm
Charlotte
English Field
L, 3-14
Thu, May 18 / 7 pm
at 6 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 2-4
Fri, May 19 / 7 pm
at 6 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 0-6
Sat, May 20 / 2 pm
at 6 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 7-11
  • Overall: 20-33
  • Conference: 4-25
  • Home: 14-13
  • Away: 5-18
  • Neutral: 1-2

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll