StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2010 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Coastal Carolina's Caravelle Resort Tournament
    Fri., Feb 19, 2010vs. KentuckyL, 6-15Conway, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 20, 2010at #12 Coastal CarolinaL, 5-13Conway, S.C.
    Sun., Feb 21, 2010vs. West VirginiaW, 14-3Conway, S.C.
    Fri., Feb 26, 2010at Charleston SouthernW, 17-2Charleston, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 27, 2010at Charleston SouthernW, 4-2Charleston, S.C.
    Sun., Feb 28, 2010at Charleston SouthernW, 13-1Charleston, S.C.
    Fri., Mar 5, 2010LIU BrooklynW, 9-2English Field
    Sat., Mar 6, 2010LIU Brooklyn (DH)W, 6-0
    W, 11-0
    English Field
    Sun., Mar 7, 2010LIU BrooklynW, 12-4English Field
    Tue., Mar 9, 2010BryantW, 5-4English Field
    Wed., Mar 10, 2010BryantL, 3-5English Field
    Fri., Mar 12, 2010Maryland *L, 0-10English Field
    Sat., Mar 13, 2010Maryland *W, 13-4English Field
    Sun., Mar 14, 2010Maryland *W, 8-4English Field
    Mon., Mar 15, 2010ColumbiaW, 22-10English Field
    Tue., Mar 16, 2010RiderW, 11-8English Field
    Wed., Mar 17, 2010RiderL, 6-10English Field
    Fri., Mar 19, 2010at #7 Clemson *L, 0-3Clemson, S.C.
    Sat., Mar 20, 2010at #7 Clemson (DH) *L, 2-5
    L, 8-13
    Clemson, S.C.
    Wed., Mar 24, 2010LibertyW, 10-0English Field
    Fri., Mar 26, 2010Wake Forest *W, 7-0English Field
    Sat., Mar 27, 2010Wake Forest (DH) *L, 0-5
    W, 2-1
    English Field
    Tue., Mar 30, 2010#29 VMIW, 11-3English Field
    Wed., Mar 31, 2010at East Tennessee StateW, 14-3Johnson City, Tenn.
    Fri., Apr 2, 2010at #4 Florida State *W, 10-5Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sat., Apr 3, 2010at #4 Florida State *W, 8-7Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sun., Apr 4, 2010at #4 Florida State *L, 6-9Fox Sports FloridaTallahassee, Fla.
    Tue., Apr 6, 2010#25North Carolina CentralW, 13-0 (7 Inn)English Field
    Fri., Apr 9, 2010#25#9 Miami *W, 9-7English Field
    Sat., Apr 10, 2010#25#9 Miami *L, 2-9RSNEnglish Field
    Sun., Apr 11, 2010#25#9 Miami *W, 4-2English Field
    Tue., Apr 13, 2010#20North Carolina A&TW, 5-1English Field
    Fri., Apr 16, 2010#20at #1 Virginia *L, 2-4Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Apr 17, 2010#20at #1 Virginia *L, 2-8Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Apr 18, 2010#20at #1 Virginia *W, 8-5Charlottesville, Va.
    Tue., Apr 20, 2010#20at RadfordW, 16-6Radford, Va.
    Fri., Apr 23, 2010#20at #3 Georgia Tech *W, 3-1 (11 Inn)Atlanta, Ga.
    Sat., Apr 24, 2010#20at #3 Georgia Tech *W, 10-3Atlanta, Ga.
    Sun., Apr 25, 2010#20at #3 Georgia Tech *L, 12-14Atlanta, Ga.
    Tue., Apr 27, 2010#18at VMIW, 9-2Lexington, Va.
    Fri., Apr 30, 2010#18Boston College *W, 9-4English Field
    Sat., May 1, 2010#18Boston College *W, 3-1English Field
    Sun., May 2, 2010#18Boston College *W, 10-5English Field
    Tue., May 4, 2010#16DavidsonL, 10-14English Field
    Sat., May 8, 2010#16Savannah StateW, 12-0English Field
    Sun., May 9, 2010#16Savannah StateW, 7-0English Field
    Fri., May 14, 2010#15Duke *W, 11-3English Field
    Sat., May 15, 2010#15Duke *W, 18-8English Field
    Sun., May 16, 2010#15Duke *L, 7-11English Field
    Thu., May 20, 2010#12at #26 North Carolina *L, 6-13Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Fri., May 21, 2010#12at #26 North Carolina *L, 3-5Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., May 22, 2010#12at #26 North Carolina *L, 2-10Chapel Hill, N.C.
    ACC Championship
    Thu., May 27, 2010#18vs. #6 Georgia TechW, 6-2RSNGreensboro, N.C.
    Fri., May 28, 2010#18vs. #16 ClemsonW, 9-8RSNGreensboro, N.C.
    Sat., May 29, 2010#18vs. NC StateL, 9-10 (10 Inn)RSNGreensboro, N.C.
    NCAA Regional
    Fri., Jun 4, 2010#16vs. #30 The CitadelL, 2-7Columbia, S.C.
    Sat., Jun 5, 2010#16vs. BucknellW, 16-7Columbia, S.C.
    Sun., Jun 6, 2010#16vs. #30 The CitadelW, 4-3Columbia, S.C.
    Sun., Jun 6, 2010#16at #8 South CarolinaL, 2-10Columbia, S.C.
    Overall: 40-22   Conference: 16-14
    Home: 24-7   Away: 11-12   Neutral: 5-3
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com