2011 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Caravelle Resort Tournament
Fri, Feb 18 / Noon
vs. Indiana
Conway, S.C.
W, 4-2
Sat, Feb 19 / 11 am
vs. Tennessee Tech
Conway, S.C.
W, 11-9
Sun, Feb 20 / 5:20 pm
at 18 Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
L, 5-6
Tue, Feb 22 / 4 pm
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
W, 10-0
Fri, Feb 25 / 3 pm
Niagara
English Field
W, 17-9
Sat, Feb 26 / 1 pm
Niagara (DH)
English Field
W, 7-2
W, 11-7

Sun, Feb 27 / 1 pm
Niagara
English Field
L, 7-8
Wed, Mar 2 / 3 pm
Liberty
English Field
W, 9-1
Fri, Mar 4 / 3 pm
Bryant (DH)
English Field
L, 2-3
W, 4-0

Sat, Mar 5 / 11 am
Bryant (DH)
English Field
W, 15-0
L, 2-5

Tue, Mar 8 / 6:30 pm
at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
W, 14-2
Fri, Mar 11 / 7 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
L, 1-3
Sat, Mar 12 / 7 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
CSS
L, 1-2
Sun, Mar 13 / 1 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
L, 1-11
Wed, Mar 16 / 3 pm
Hartford (DH)
English Field
W, 10-3
W, 11-3

Fri, Mar 18 / 5:30 pm
15 North Carolina ACC
English Field
L, 4-10
Sat, Mar 19 / 2 pm
15 North Carolina ACC
English Field
L, 4-5
Sun, Mar 20 / 1 pm
15 North Carolina ACC
English Field
L, 6-7
Tue, Mar 22 / 3 pm
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
W, 9-6 (10 Inn)
Fri, Mar 25 / 1:30 pm
at Boston College ACC
Kingston, R.I.
L, 3-5
Sat, Mar 26 / 1:30 pm
at Boston College ACC
Kingston, R.I.
L, 1-2
Sun, Mar 27 / 11:30 am
at Boston College ACC
Kingston, R.I.
W, 8-1
Tue, Mar 29 / 5:30 pm
Radford
English Field
L, 5-7
Fri, Apr 1 / 5:30 pm
1 Virginia ACC
English Field
L, 3-18
Sat, Apr 2 / 2 pm
1 Virginia ACC
English Field
L, 3-9
Sun, Apr 3 / 1 pm
1 Virginia ACC
English Field
L, 2-10
Wed, Apr 6 / 6 pm
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
W, 11-2
Fri, Apr 8 / 6 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W, 9-3
Sun, Apr 10 / Noon
at Wake Forest (DH) ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W, 11-2
L, 3-5

Wed, Apr 13 / 6 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
W, 13-7
Fri, Apr 15 / 5:30 pm
8 Florida State ACC
English Field
W, 2-1
Sat, Apr 16 / 7 pm
8 Florida State ACC
English Field
RSN
L, 11-15
Sun, Apr 17 / 1 pm
8 Florida State ACC
English Field
L, 12-18
Tue, Apr 19 / 7 pm
at East Tennessee State
Johnson City, Tenn.
W, 13-6
Fri, Apr 22 / 7:30 pm
at Maryland ACC
College Park, Md.
W, 7-2
Sat, Apr 23 / 3 pm
at Maryland ACC
College Park, Md.
W, 11-2
Sun, Apr 24 / Noon
at Maryland ACC
College Park, Md.
W, 13-5
Tue, Apr 26 / 6:30 pm
North Carolina A&T
English Field
W, 5-4
Fri, Apr 29 / 6 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
L, 2-3
Sat, Apr 30 / 2 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
W, 6-5 (10 Inn)
Sun, May 1 / 1 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
W, 9-0
Wed, May 4 / 5:30 pm
USC Upstate
English Field
W, 6-4
Sat, May 7 / 6 pm
James Madison
English Field
L, 5-7
Sun, May 8 / 1 pm
James Madison
English Field
W, 8-4
Sat, May 14 / 11 am
13 Clemson (DH) ACC
English Field
L, 2-7
L, 3-8

Sun, May 15 / 1 pm
13 Clemson ACC
English Field
W, 3-2
Tue, May 17 / Cancelled - Rain
VMI
English Field
Thu, May 19 / 5:30 pm
8 Georgia Tech ACC
English Field
L, 4-11
Fri, May 20 / 5:30 pm
8 Georgia Tech ACC
English Field
W, 7-5
Sat, May 21 / 2 pm
8 Georgia Tech ACC
English Field
L, 3-5
  • Overall: 30-25
  • Conference: 11-19
  • Home: 14-17
  • Away: 14-8
  • Neutral: 2-0
  • Head Coach: Pete Hughes
  • Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll