2012 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Kennesaw State Tournament
Fri, Feb 17 / Noon
vs. Bradley
Kennesaw, Ga.
W, 6-4
Fri, Feb 17 / 7:30 pm
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
W, 3-2
Sat, Feb 18 / 10 am
vs. Bradley
Kennesaw, Ga.
W, 11-1
Sun, Feb 19 / 3 pm
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
L, 3-6
Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach - BB&T Coastal Field
Fri, Feb 24 / 11 am
vs. West Virginia
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 7-4
Sat, Feb 25 / 1 pm
at Coastal Carolina
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
W, 3-1
Sat, Feb 25 / 5 pm
vs. George Mason
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
L, 1-7
Sun, Feb 26 / 10 am
vs. Iowa
Conway, S.C.
W, 4-3
Tue, Feb 28 / 4 pm
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
W, 10-6
Sat, Mar 3 / 1 pm
Yale (DH)
English Field
W, 15-3
W, 12-2

Sun, Mar 4 / 1 pm
Yale (DH)
English Field
W, 6-5
W, 17-0

Fri, Mar 9 / 5 pm
at 27 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
W, 10-8 (11)
Sat, Mar 10 / 1 pm
at 27 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 3-4
Sun, Mar 11 / 1 pm
at 27 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 5-6
Tue, Mar 13 / 5:30 pm
Radford
English Field
W, 7-3
Wed, Mar 14 / 5:30 pm
Wagner
English Field
W, 14-2
Fri, Mar 16 / 6 pm
at 14 Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.

L, 3-12
Sat, Mar 17 / 4 pm
at 14 Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.

W, 12-9
Sun, Mar 18 / 1 pm
at 14 Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.

L, 1-9
Tue, Mar 20 / 5:30 pm
Cornell
English Field
W, 9-6
Wed, Mar 21 / 5:30 pm
Cornell
English Field
W, 5-4
Fri, Mar 23 / 5:30 pm
Duke ACC
English Field
L, 3-5
Sat, Mar 24 / 1 pm
Duke ACC
English Field
L, 0-13
Sun, Mar 25 / 3 pm
Duke ACC
English Field
L, 3-5
Tue, Mar 27 / 6:30 pm
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
W, 6-4
Fri, Mar 30 / 6 pm
at 4 Florida State ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.

L, 2-5
Sat, Mar 31 / 6 pm
at 4 Florida State ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.

L, 1-2
Sun, Apr 1 / 1 pm
at 4 Florida State ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.

L, 4-11
Tue, Apr 3 / 5:30 pm
Wofford
English Field
W, 13-4
Wed, Apr 4 / Cancelled
Wofford
English Field
Fri, Apr 6 / 5:30 pm
Boston College ACC
English Field
W, 8-4
Sat, Apr 7 / Noon
Boston College ACC
English Field
RSN/
W, 8-4
Sun, Apr 8 / 1 pm
Boston College ACC
English Field
W, 8-4
Tue, Apr 10 / 6 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
W, 13-5
Fri, Apr 13 / 5:30 pm
6 Miami ACC
English Field
L, 4-6
Sat, Apr 14 / 2 pm
6 Miami ACC
English Field
W, 5-4
Sun, Apr 15 / Noon
6 Miami ACC
English Field
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 17 / 5:30 pm
Coastal Carolina
English Field
W, 4-3 (10)
Fri, Apr 20 / 6 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 1-5
Sat, Apr 21 / Noon
at Wake Forest (DH) ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W, 8-6
L, 6-8

Tue, Apr 24 / 5:30 pm
Davidson
English Field
W, 7-3
Fri, Apr 27 / 5:30 pm
Maryland ACC
English Field
W, 7-5
Sat, Apr 28 / 2 pm
Maryland ACC
English Field
L, 1-8
Sun, Apr 29 / 1 pm
Maryland ACC
English Field
W, 6-2
Tue, May 1 / 5:30 pm
North Carolina A&T
English Field
W, 6-0
Wed, May 2 / 5:30 pm
VMI
English Field
W, 18-0
Fri, May 11 / 5:30 pm
13 NC State ACC
English Field
L, 2-4 (11)
Sat, May 12 / 2 pm
13 NC State ACC
English Field
L, 2-6
Sun, May 13 / 1 pm
13 NC State ACC
English Field
W, 6-4
Tue, May 15 / 5:30 pm
Liberty
English Field
W, 4-3
Thu, May 17 / 6 pm
at 6 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 2-13
Fri, May 18 / 6 pm
at 6 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 1-2
Sat, May 19 / 2 pm
at 6 North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 2-6
Fall Exhibition
Fri, Sep 21 / 3 pm
Ontario Blue Jays
English Field
W, 7-2
  • Overall: 35-21
  • Conference: 11-19
  • Home: 23-7
  • Away: 8-13
  • Neutral: 4-1

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll