StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2012 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Kennesaw State Tournament
    Fri., Feb 17, 2012vs. BradleyW, 6-4Kennesaw, Ga.
    Fri., Feb 17, 2012at Kennesaw StateW, 3-2Kennesaw, Ga.
    Sat., Feb 18, 2012vs. BradleyW, 11-1Kennesaw, Ga.
    Sun., Feb 19, 2012at Kennesaw StateL, 3-6Kennesaw, Ga.
    Caravelle Resort's Baseball at the Beach - BB&T Coastal Field
    Fri., Feb 24, 2012vs. West VirginiaW, 7-4Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 25, 2012at Coastal CarolinaW, 3-1Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sat., Feb 25, 2012vs. George MasonL, 1-7Myrtle Beach, S.C.
    Sun., Feb 26, 2012vs. IowaW, 4-3Conway, S.C.
    Tue., Feb 28, 2012at High PointW, 10-6High Point, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 3, 2012Yale (DH)W, 15-3
    W, 12-2
    English Field
    Sun., Mar 4, 2012Yale (DH)W, 6-5
    W, 17-0
    English Field
    Fri., Mar 9, 2012at #27 Virginia *W, 10-8 (11)Charlottesville, Va.
    Sat., Mar 10, 2012at #27 Virginia *L, 3-4Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Mar 11, 2012at #27 Virginia *L, 5-6Charlottesville, Va.
    Tue., Mar 13, 2012RadfordW, 7-3English Field
    Wed., Mar 14, 2012WagnerW, 14-2English Field
    Fri., Mar 16, 2012at #14 Georgia Tech *L, 3-12ESPN3Atlanta, Ga.
    Sat., Mar 17, 2012at #14 Georgia Tech *W, 12-9ESPN3Atlanta, Ga.
    Sun., Mar 18, 2012at #14 Georgia Tech *L, 1-9ESPN3Atlanta, Ga.
    Tue., Mar 20, 2012CornellW, 9-6English Field
    Wed., Mar 21, 2012CornellW, 5-4English Field
    Fri., Mar 23, 2012Duke *L, 3-5English Field
    Sat., Mar 24, 2012Duke *L, 0-13English Field
    Sun., Mar 25, 2012Duke *L, 3-5English Field
    Tue., Mar 27, 2012at James MadisonW, 6-4Harrisonburg, Va.
    Fri., Mar 30, 2012at #4 Florida State *L, 2-5ESPN3Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sat., Mar 31, 2012at #4 Florida State *L, 1-2ESPN3Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sun., Apr 1, 2012at #4 Florida State *L, 4-11ESPN3Tallahassee, Fla.
    Tue., Apr 3, 2012WoffordW, 13-4English Field
    Wed., Apr 4, 2012WoffordCancelledEnglish Field
    Fri., Apr 6, 2012Boston College *W, 8-4English Field
    Sat., Apr 7, 2012Boston College *W, 8-4RSN / ESPN3English Field
    Sun., Apr 8, 2012Boston College *W, 8-4English Field
    Tue., Apr 10, 2012at RadfordW, 13-5Radford, Va.
    Fri., Apr 13, 2012#6 Miami *L, 4-6English Field
    Sat., Apr 14, 2012#6 Miami *W, 5-4English Field
    Sun., Apr 15, 2012#6 Miami *W, 3-2English Field
    Tue., Apr 17, 2012Coastal CarolinaW, 4-3 (10)English Field
    Fri., Apr 20, 2012at Wake Forest *L, 1-5Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sat., Apr 21, 2012at Wake Forest (DH) *W, 8-6
    L, 6-8
    Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Tue., Apr 24, 2012DavidsonW, 7-3English Field
    Fri., Apr 27, 2012Maryland *W, 7-5English Field
    Sat., Apr 28, 2012Maryland *L, 1-8English Field
    Sun., Apr 29, 2012Maryland *W, 6-2English Field
    Tue., May 1, 2012North Carolina A&TW, 6-0English Field
    Wed., May 2, 2012VMIW, 18-0English Field
    Fri., May 11, 2012#13 NC State *L, 2-4 (11)English Field
    Sat., May 12, 2012#13 NC State *L, 2-6English Field
    Sun., May 13, 2012#13 NC State *W, 6-4English Field
    Tue., May 15, 2012LibertyW, 4-3English Field
    Thu., May 17, 2012at #6 North Carolina *L, 2-13Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Fri., May 18, 2012at #6 North Carolina *L, 1-2Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sat., May 19, 2012at #6 North Carolina *L, 2-6Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Fall Exhibition
    Fri., Sep 21, 2012Ontario Blue JaysW, 7-2English Field
    Overall: 35-21   Conference: 11-19
    Home: 23-7   Away: 8-13   Neutral: 4-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Golf - All Day
      Meadows of Dan, VA
      Primland Invitational-Primland Resort
      Primland Invitational
    • Men's Soccer - 7 PM
      Thompson Field
      VMI
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com