Fair 61°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - Game One
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood
    4
    2
    Bottom 5th
    1 Out
  • Baseball
    English Field
    Campbell
    Virginia Tech
    3
    0
    Bottom 2nd
    2 Outs
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2013 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
UNC Wilmington Tournament
Fri., Feb 15, 2013vs. Kent StateW, 10-9Wilmington, N.C.
Sat., Feb 16, 2013vs. Kent StateW, 8-1Wilmington, N.C.
Sat., Feb 16, 2013at UNC WilmingtonW, 9-0 (8)Wilmington, N.C.
Sun., Feb 17, 2013at UNC WilmingtonW, 7-2Wilmington, N.C.
Sat., Feb 23, 2013#24TempleL, 3-7English Field
Sat., Feb 23, 2013#24Holy CrossW, 7-5English Field
Sun., Feb 24, 2013#24DelawareW, 13-4English Field
Mon., Feb 25, 2013#25DelawareW, 5-3English Field
Wed., Feb 27, 2013#25RadfordW, 14-10English Field
Irish Baseball Classic, USA Complex
Fri., Mar 1, 2013#25vs. Rhode IslandW, 7-3Cary, N.C.
Fri., Mar 1, 2013#25vs. OhioW, 8-2Cary, N.C.
Sat., Mar 2, 2013#25vs. #22 Notre DameL, 0-3Cary, N.C.
Sun., Mar 3, 2013#25vs. TennesseeW, 7-3Cary, N.C.
Wed., Mar 6, 2013#24William & MaryCancelledEnglish Field
Fri., Mar 8, 2013#24#14 Georgia Tech *L, 1-11English Field
Sat., Mar 9, 2013#24#14 Georgia Tech *L, 9-14English Field
Sun., Mar 10, 2013#24#14 Georgia Tech *W, 6-2English Field
Tue., Mar 12, 2013at CharlotteW, 6-1Charlotte, N.C.
Wed., Mar 13, 2013at ElonL, 3-4Elon, N.C.
Fri., Mar 15, 2013at Duke *W, 2-1 (11)Durham, N.C.
Sat., Mar 16, 2013at Duke *W, 14-7Durham, N.C.
Sun., Mar 17, 2013at Duke *W, 6-2Durham, N.C.
Tue., Mar 19, 2013#24LibertyW, 16-6English Field
Fri., Mar 22, 2013#24at Miami *L, 9-11Coral Gables, Fla.
Sat., Mar 23, 2013#24at Miami *L, 0-2Coral Gables, Fla.
Sun., Mar 24, 2013#24at Miami *W, 8-5 (10)Coral Gables, Fla.
Tue., Mar 26, 2013VMIL, 0-8English Field
Fri., Mar 29, 2013#4 Florida State *W, 3-2English Field
Sat., Mar 30, 2013#4 Florida State (DH) *L, 10-11
W, 8-1
English Field
Tue., Apr 2, 2013#22VCUW, 11-5English Field
Fri., Apr 5, 2013#22at #25 NC State *L, 7-8 (14)ESPN3Raleigh, N.C.
Sat., Apr 6, 2013#22at #25 NC State *L, 4-13RSN / ESPN3Raleigh, N.C.
Sun., Apr 7, 2013#22at #25 NC State *L, 3-7ESPN3Raleigh, N.C.
Tue., Apr 9, 2013LongwoodW, 7-5 (10)English Field
Fri., Apr 12, 2013#1 North Carolina *L, 8-21English Field
Sat., Apr 13, 2013#1 North Carolina *L, 8-9 (10)English Field
Sun., Apr 14, 2013#1 North Carolina *L, 0-3English Field
Hokie-Smokey Classic, Pioneer Park
Tue., Apr 16, 2013vs. TennesseeL, 4-5Greeneville, Tenn.
Sat., Apr 20, 2013at Maryland (DH) *L, 9-10
W, 11-0
College Park, Md.
Sun., Apr 21, 2013at Maryland *W, 3-2College Park, Md.
Tue., Apr 23, 2013at VMIW, 9-6Lexington, Va.
Fri., Apr 26, 2013#5 Virginia *L, 6-15English Field
Sat., Apr 27, 2013#5 Virginia (DH) *W, 5-3
W, 11-6
English Field
Tue., Apr 30, 2013#25at RadfordW, 4-3Radford, Va.
Fri., May 3, 2013#25at Boston College *W, 1-0 (12)Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sat., May 4, 2013#25at Boston College *W, 7-5Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sun., May 5, 2013#25at Boston College *L, 3-5Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Wed., May 8, 2013#22High PointW, 11-4English Field
Sat., May 11, 2013#22MaristW, 7-6English Field
Sun., May 12, 2013#22MaristW, 7-6 (10)English Field
Thu., May 16, 2013#22Wake Forest *W, 13-2English Field
Fri., May 17, 2013#22Wake Forest *W, 5-3English Field
Sat., May 18, 2013#22Wake Forest *CancelledEnglish Field
ACC Baseball Championship, Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Wed., May 22, 2013#21vs. #5 VirginiaW, 10-1RSN / ESPN3Durham, N.C.
Thu., May 23, 2013#21vs. #7 Florida StateW, 3-2RSN / ESPN3Durham, N.C.
Fri., May 24, 2013#21vs. Georgia TechW, 3-2RSN / ESPN3Durham, N.C.
Sun., May 26, 2013#21vs. #3 North CarolinaL, 1-4ESPN2Durham, N.C.
NCAA Blacksburg Regional
Fri., May 31, 2013#16ConnecticutL, 2-5ESPN3English Field
Sat., Jun 1, 2013#16#29 Coastal CarolinaW, 9-1ESPN3English Field
Sun., Jun 2, 2013#16ConnecticutW, 3-1ESPN3English Field
Sun., Jun 2, 2013#16#19 OklahomaL, 4-10ESPN3English Field
Overall: 40-22   Conference: 15-14
Home: 19-11   Away: 13-8   Neutral: 8-3
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com