XM Radio Releases ACC Football Broadcast Schedule
XM will air all 2004 Virginia Tech football games on satelite radio
August 23, 2004

Date
Game
Air Time (EST)
Saturday, August 28
Southern California vs. Virginia Tech
7:45PM
Saturday, September 4
Wake Forest @ Clemson
3:30PM
Samford @ Georgia Tech
1PM
Northern Illinois @ Maryland
6PM
Wm.&Mary @ North Carolina
1:35PM
Richmond @ NC State
6PM
Monday, September 6
FSU @ Miami
8PM
Saturday, September 11
Georgia Tech @ Clemson
8PM
Temple @ Maryland
6PM
North Carolina @ Virginia
3:30PM
Western Michigan @ Virginia Tech
1PM
Saturday, September 18
6:30PM
La. Tech @ Miami
1PM
Georgia Tech @ North Carolina
6:05PM
Ohio State @ NC State
3:30PM
Akron @ Virginia
3PM
Duke @ Virginia Tech
12Noon
NC A&T @ Wake Forest
6:30PM
Saturday, September 25
Maryland @ Duke
TBD
Clemson @ Florida State
TBD
Louisville @ North Carolina
TBD
Syracuse @ Virginia
TBD
NC State @ Virginia Tech
TBD
Boston College @ Wake Forest
TBD
Saturday, October 2
Citadel @ Duke
TBD
North Carolina @ Florida State
TBD
Miami @ Georga Tech
TBD
Wake Forest @ NC State
TBD
West Virginia @ Virginia Tech
TBD
Thursday, October 7
Clemson @ Virginia
7:30PM
Saturday, October 9
Georgia Tech @ Maryland
TBD
NC State @ North Carolina
TBD
Virginia Tech @ Wake Forest
TBD
Thursday, October 14
Louisville @ Miami
7:30PM
Saturday, October 16
Utah State @ Clemson
1PM
Virginia @ Florida State
TBD
Duke @ Georgia Tech
TBD
NC State @ Maryland
TBD
Florida A&M @ Virginia Tech
TBD
Saturday, October 23
Maryland @ Clemson
TBD
Virginia @ Duke
TBD
Miami @ NC State
TBD
Florida State @ Wake Forest
TBD
Thursday, October 28
Virginia Tech @ Georgia Tech
7:30PM
Saturday, October 30
NC State @ Clemson
TBD
Florida State @ Maryland
TBD
Miami @ North Carolina
TBD
Duke @ Wake Forest
TBD
Saturday, November 6
Duke @ Florida State
TBD
Clemson @ Miami
TBD
Virginia Tech @ North Carolina
TBD
Georgia Tech @ NC State
TBD
Maryland @ Virginia
TBD
Thursday, November 11
NC State @ Florida State
7:30PM
Saturday, November 13
Clemson @ Duke
TBD
UConn @ Georgia Tech
TBD
Miami @ Virginia
TBD
North Carolina @ Wake Forest
TBD
Thursday, November 18
Maryland @ Virginia Tech
7:30PM
Saturday, November 20
Games
TBA
Saturday, November 27
Wake Forest @ Maryland
TBD
Virginia @ Virginia Tech
TBD
Saturday, December 4
Virginia Tech @ Miami
1PM

Note: The home team's radio broadcast will be aired over XM Radio. For the Southern California game, the Virginia Tech broadcast will be used.

For channel information, please visit XM Radio's website at http://www.xmradio.com/programming/neighborhood.jsp?hood=sports