Tech Radio Broadcast Frequency Set at 95.1 FM
Broadcast can be heard at Kyle Field
September 20, 2002

Fans attending the Virginia Tech vs. Texas A&M football game at Kyle Field in College Station, Texas will be able to follow the action of the Virginia Tech ISP Sports Network at 95.1 on the FM dial within the stadium.

The Tech Network broadcast, with Bill Roth and Mike Burnop, begins at 2 PM ET/1 PM CT from Kyle Field. Kickoff for the Hokies vs. Aggies game is set for 3:30 PM ET/2:30 PM CT.

Fans not attending the game can hear the Tech Network broadcast on the Virginia Tech ISP Sports Network.

For a complete list of affiliated radio stations, please see the Fans Guide to Radio/TV on hokiesports.com.

Bill and Mike can also be heard online at Yahoo! Broadcast.