Tech Radio Broadcast Frequency Set at 88.9 FM
Broadcast can be heard at Lousiana Superdome
December 15, 2004

Fans attending the 2005 Nokia Sugar Bowl game between Virginia Tech and Auburn will be able to follow the action on the Virginia Tech ISP Sports Network at 88.9 on the FM dial.

The broadcast begins at 5:30 p.m. central time (6:30 p.m. eastern time) with Bill Roth and Mike Burnop.

Bill and Mike can also be heard on Virginia Tech ISP Sports Network radio stations throughout the mid-Atlantic region.

There will also be two Advance Auto Parts Hokie Hotline radio programs from New Orleans. Both programs will originate from the New Orleans Marriott Hotel on Canal Street. The shows will air from 4-6 p.m. central time (5-7 p.m. eastern time) from the Marriott Lobby on Friday, December 31st and Saturday, January 1st.