Tech Radio Broadcast Frequency Set at 105.1 FM
Bowl Insights
December 23, 2003

Fans attending the Insight Bowl football game at Bank One Ballpark in Phoenix, Ariz. will be able to follow the action of the Virginia Tech ISP Sports Network at 105.1 on the FM dial within the stadium.

The Tech Network broadcast, with Bill Roth and Mike Burnop, begins at 7 pm ET/5 pm MT from the BOB. Kickoff for the Bears vs. Hokies game is set for 8:30 pm ET/6:30 pm MT.

Fans not attending the game can hear the Tech Network broadcast on the Virginia Tech ISP Sports Network.

For a complete list of affiliated radio stations, please see the Fans Guide to Radio/TV on hokiesports.com.

Bill and Mike can also be heard online at Yahoo! Broadcast.